Home / Provider Reviews / Found Review
This article is educational and does not replace medical advice. Prescription medication requires review by a licensed clinician and, when appropriate, a valid prescription. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and the FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing. Treatment eligibility is an individual clinical decision.
Released: ·Last reviewed: ·Prices verified October 15, 2026·Methodology v4.1

Found review (2026): pricing, billing cycle, pros and cons

Direct answer · October 15, 2026

As of October 15, 2026, Found’s cash-pay compounded tirzepatide costs $219 for the first 28-day cycle, then $359 per cycle month to month, or $309, $289 and $239 per cycle on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans, which its store page says are paid up front.

Found bills every 28 days, so a year is 13 charges, not 12. The July $169 prepaid figure no longer appears for tirzepatide.

Verdict

Found now prints a full tirzepatide ladder on its own store page, which is more than it did in September, when its GLP-1 page offered only “Cash plans from $169/mo” without naming a medication. The October 15 cash-pay ladder runs from $359 per cycle month to month down to $239 per cycle on a 12-month plan, with a $219 first cycle.

Two details change the arithmetic. First, the cycle is 28 days, so you pay 13 times a year. Second, the 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid up front according to the store page. At $239 per cycle, a year of 28-day cycles costs about $3,107, against $1,668 for NexLife’s 12-month plan and $1,548 for Eden Health month to month. Found’s lowest tirzepatide figure is also well above the $144 median of the 28 programs in our October index.

Found’s case rests on what surrounds the drug rather than on price: its September page said medication is included in compounded plans, and the October figures are labelled as its cash-pay track. It did not name a pharmacy, state a dose policy or advertise lab review on the pages we read. This site has not yet scored Found on methodology v4.1 (v4.1 score pending).

Snapshot

Found snapshot · each field with its source and read date · status as of October 15, 2026
FieldWhat the provider’s page saysSource · read dateStatus
Compounded tirzepatide, month to month$219 first cycle, then $359 per 28-day cyclejoinfound.com store · October 15, 2026Verified
3-, 6-, 12-month plans$309, $289, $239 per cycle; paid up frontjoinfound.com store · October 15, 2026Verified
Billing intervalPer 28-day cycle (13 a year)joinfound.com · October 15, 2026Verified
MembershipNo separate fee in the cash ladderjoinfound.com · October 15, 2026Verified
Dose pricingNot statedjoinfound.com · October 15, 2026Not disclosed
Compounded semaglutideNot re-read for this page—Evaluation in progress
LabsNot advertisedjoinfound.com · October 15, 2026Not disclosed
PharmacyNot namedjoinfound.com · October 15, 2026Not disclosed
California“No plans available”joinfound.com · Sept 17, 2026 (not re-read)Reported — pending verification

Pricing, October 15, 2026

Found quotes each price “/mo” but bills per 28-day cycle. The annual figures below multiply the per-cycle price by 13 cycles; they are our arithmetic, not totals Found prints. Found did not print the up-front amount for each plan on the page we read, so ask for it before you pay.

Found cash-pay compounded tirzepatide · joinfound.com store page · read October 15, 2026
PlanPer 28-day cycleYear of 13 cycles (our math)Source · read date
Month to month$219 first, then $359$4,527joinfound.com · October 15, 2026
3-month plan$309$4,017joinfound.com · October 15, 2026
6-month plan$289$3,757joinfound.com · October 15, 2026
12-month plan$239$3,107joinfound.com · October 15, 2026

For reference on the same date: NexLife’s tirzepatide 12-month plan totals $1,668 a year and Eden Health’s month-to-month rate totals $1,548. Brand Zepbound through LillyDirect is $299 to $449 a month depending on dose, so Found’s $359 month-to-month price is above the 2.5 mg Zepbound price and below the 5 mg and higher ones. Compounded tirzepatide is not the same product as Zepbound.

What changed since our July 2026 review

The July 2026 figures below are kept only so you can see what moved. None of them is a current price.

Found · July 2026 capture (superseded) vs October 15, 2026 read
ItemJuly 2026 (superseded)October 15, 2026
Headline compounded price$169 a month on a 12-month prepaid plan (about $2,028 up front)$239 per cycle on 12 months; $359 month to month
Month to month$289$359 per 28-day cycle ($219 first cycle)
Brand Mounjaro / Ozempic via FoundAbout $1,100–$1,199 a monthNot re-read
Compounding status · October 15, 2026Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, are not generics, and are not the same products as Zepbound, Mounjaro, Wegovy or Ozempic. FDA’s shortage-era grace periods ended in 2025, so a pharmacy may compound them only for an individual patient whose prescriber documents a clinically significant difference from the approved drug. On September 18, 2026 FDA warned Empower Pharmacy that two of its GLP-1 products appeared to be essentially copies of approved drugs, and FDA has proposed keeping all three GLP-1s off the 503B bulks list (no final decision as of October 15). Background: is compounded GLP-1 legal?

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Full tirzepatide price ladder printed on Found’s own page
  • Billing cycle stated plainly (28 days)
  • Medication included in compounded plan prices (September read)
  • Lower per-cycle price on longer plans ($239 on 12 months)

Cons

  • $359 month to month and $239 at best, above our $144 index median
  • 13 charges a year, not 12
  • Multi-month plans paid up front; up-front totals not printed
  • Dose policy, pharmacy and labs not stated on the pages read
  • Not available in California on the September read

Evidence ledger

Found evidence ledger · claim, source, read date, status
ClaimSourceReadStatus
Tirzepatide $219 / $359 / $309 / $289 / $239joinfound.com compounded tirzepatide store pageOctober 15, 2026Verified
Billed per 28-day cyclejoinfound.comOctober 15, 2026Verified
“Cash plans from $169/mo”, no drug namedjoinfound.com GLP-1 pageSeptember 17, 2026Verified
Pharmacy partnerNot disclosedOctober 15, 2026Not disclosed

Limits. We read public pages and date each read. We have not audited pharmacy licences or measured patient outcomes, and we publish no user ratings. Confirm any price at checkout.

Alternatives to compare

Every program we track, with read dates, is in the GLP-1 pricing database.

Before you pay

  1. Find the ongoing price. Words like “first month”, “from”, “as low as” or “sale” mean the number beside them is not what month two costs.
  2. Add any membership and ask, in writing, the price at your maintenance dose.
  3. Ask what happens if you stop early on any plan longer than one month.
  4. Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription and whether it is a 503A or 503B facility, then check its licence with the state board of pharmacy.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Found cost in October 2026?

On October 15, 2026 Found’s store page listed cash-pay compounded tirzepatide at $219 for the first 28-day cycle, then $359 per cycle month to month, or $309, $289 and $239 per cycle on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans paid up front. Because billing runs every 28 days, a year on the 12-month plan works out to about $3,107.

Is Found’s $169 a month price still available?

Not for tirzepatide on the page we read. Our July 2026 review reported $169 a month on a 12-month prepaid plan, and Found’s general GLP-1 page still said “Cash plans from $169/mo” on September 17 without naming a drug. The October 15 tirzepatide store page lists $239 per cycle as its lowest cash rate.

Why does Found charge 13 times a year?

Found bills per 28-day cycle rather than per calendar month. Thirteen 28-day cycles fit in a year, so a “per month” price is charged 13 times. Multiply the cycle price by 13, not 12, when you compare Found with programs that bill by the calendar month.

Does Found’s price rise at higher doses?

Found’s tirzepatide store page did not state a dose policy when we read it on October 15, 2026. Ask Found in writing what you will pay at the dose you expect to maintain before you prepay a 3-, 6- or 12-month plan.

Sources

  1. Found — compounded tirzepatide store page (read October 15, 2026)
  2. NexLife — compounded tirzepatide plans (read October 15, 2026)
  3. Eden Health — GLP-1 treatments (read October 15, 2026)
  4. My Peptide Information — GLP-1 pricing database (October 15, 2026 index: 28 tirzepatide and 22 semaglutide programs)

Researched ByDr. Parmis · Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences

Medically Reviewed ByDr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC)

Last medically reviewed: · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.