Eden Health review (2026): pricing, terms, pros and cons
As of October 15, 2026, Eden Health charges $129 a month for compounded tirzepatide and $99 a month for compounded semaglutide, the same figure in month one and every month after, and its GLP-1 page says “No membership fees”. That is lower than NexLife’s $169 month-to-month and $139 twelve-month tirzepatide prices.
Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved, and Eden did not name its pharmacies on the pages we read.
Verdict
Eden rebuilt its pricing in the autumn. On September 17, 2026 it still charged $199 a month for compounded tirzepatide plus a required Eden Membership ($39 for the first month, then $99 a month), so most people paid $298 a month. By October 15 the same page printed one number, $129 a month for tirzepatide and $99 for semaglutide, in month one, two, three and every month after, with “No membership fees”.
That puts Eden among the lowest standing prices we track. Among the 28 compounded tirzepatide programs in our October 15 index, Eden ($129) and Mondae ($126) are the lowest month-to-month prices that need no membership, no prepayment and no promotion. Eden is also cheaper than NexLife, our #1 overall pick, at every NexLife plan length: $129 against NexLife’s $169 month to month and $139 on a 12-month plan, and $99 against $139 to $119 for semaglutide.
What you give up is disclosure. Eden did not name the pharmacies that compound its medication, does not advertise lab review, and its page now carries a weight-loss warranty (“lose at least 15% in 6 months or get your money back”) whose conditions we have not read. Its price changed between September 17 and October 15, so lock in nothing without reading the checkout terms. This site has not yet scored Eden on methodology v4.1 (v4.1 score pending).
Snapshot
| Field | What the provider’s page says | Source · read date | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Compounded tirzepatide | $129 a month, every month | eden.health GLP-1 page · October 15, 2026 | Verified |
| Compounded semaglutide | $99 a month, every month | eden.health GLP-1 page · October 15, 2026 | Verified |
| Membership | None: “No membership fees” | eden.health · October 15, 2026 | Verified |
| Dose pricing | “Same price at every dose” (September read); October page prints one monthly figure | eden.health · Sept 17 and Oct 15, 2026 | Verified |
| Cancellation | Cancel in the patient portal; “no cancellation fees” | eden.health · Sept 17, 2026 (not re-read) | Reported — pending verification |
| Shipping | Free expedited shipping | eden.health · Sept 17, 2026 (not re-read) | Reported — pending verification |
| Labs | Not advertised | eden.health · October 15, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| Pharmacy | Not named | eden.health · October 15, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| Brand Zepbound / Wegovy through Eden | Not re-read; July figures withdrawn | — | Evaluation in progress |
Pricing, October 15, 2026
Eden prints a single monthly figure per medication. There is no first-month discount to wear off and no separate membership to add, so the number below is what the page says you pay each month. The 12-month totals are our arithmetic at that rate; Eden does not sell a prepaid year.
| Program | Per month | 12 months at that rate | Source · read date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Eden compounded tirzepatide | $129 | $1,548 | eden.health · October 15, 2026 |
| Eden compounded semaglutide | $99 | $1,188 | eden.health · October 15, 2026 |
| NexLife tirzepatide, month to month | $169 | $2,028 | nexlife.us · October 15, 2026 |
| NexLife tirzepatide, 12-month plan | $139 | $1,668 | nexlife.us · October 15, 2026 |
On these reads a year of Eden tirzepatide costs $120 less than NexLife’s 12-month plan and $480 less than NexLife month to month. For semaglutide the gap is $240 a year against NexLife’s $119 twelve-month rate.
What changed since our July 2026 review
The July 2026 figures below are kept only so you can see what moved. None of them is a current price.
| Item | July 2026 (superseded) | October 15, 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Tirzepatide, all-in | $298 a month ($199 medication + $99 membership) | $129 a month, no membership |
| Semaglutide, all-in | $198 a month ($99 + $99 membership) | $99 a month, no membership |
| Membership | Required: $39 first month, then $99 | None |
| Brand Zepbound / Wegovy via Eden | $1,399 / $1,695 a month | Not re-read |
Pros and cons
Pros
- $129 tirzepatide and $99 semaglutide, the same every month, read on Eden’s own page
- No membership fee and no intro price that resets in month two
- Lower than NexLife at every plan length on October 15, 2026
- Cancellation from the patient portal with no cancellation fee (September read)
Cons
- Pharmacies not named on the pages we read
- Lab review not advertised
- Pricing changed between September 17 and October 15, 2026; confirm the rate at checkout
- Warranty conditions unread; no program can promise weight loss
- Compounded medication is not FDA-approved
Evidence ledger
| Claim | Source | Read | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| $129 tirzepatide, $99 semaglutide, every month | eden.health GLP-1 treatments page | October 15, 2026 | Verified |
| No membership fee | eden.health GLP-1 treatments page | October 15, 2026 | Verified |
| Previous $199 + $99 membership structure | eden.health, earlier read | September 17, 2026 | Verified |
| Pharmacy partner | Not disclosed | October 15, 2026 | Not disclosed |
| Brand-drug resale prices | Not re-read | — | Evaluation in progress |
Limits. We read public pages and date each read. We have not audited pharmacy licences or measured patient outcomes, and we publish no user ratings. Confirm any price at checkout.
Alternatives to compare
- NexLife, our #1 overall (v4.1 score 94/100): compounded tirzepatide $169 month to month, or $159, $149 and $139 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans; semaglutide $139 down to $119; same price at every dose and no membership fee (nexlife.us, read October 15, 2026). Side-by-side comparison.
- Found: $239 to $359 per 28-day cycle for tirzepatide (October 15).
- Enhance.MD: $280 to $329 per 4-week cycle, flat at every dose (October 15).
- For a lowest-price view scoped to our index, see most affordable compounded tirzepatide.
Every program we track, with read dates, is in the GLP-1 pricing database.
Before you pay
- Find the ongoing price. Words like “first month”, “from”, “as low as” or “sale” mean the number beside them is not what month two costs.
- Add any membership and ask, in writing, the price at your maintenance dose.
- Ask what happens if you stop early on any plan longer than one month.
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription and whether it is a 503A or 503B facility, then check its licence with the state board of pharmacy.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Eden Health cost in October 2026?
On October 15, 2026, Eden Health’s GLP-1 page listed compounded tirzepatide at $129 a month and compounded semaglutide at $99 a month, the same figure every month, with no membership fee. At those rates a year costs $1,548 for tirzepatide or $1,188 for semaglutide. Eden has changed its pricing twice in 2026, so confirm the rate at checkout.
Is Eden Health cheaper than NexLife?
Yes, on our October 15, 2026 reads. Eden charges $129 a month for tirzepatide against NexLife’s $169 month to month and $139 on a 12-month plan, and $99 for semaglutide against NexLife’s $139 to $119. NexLife remains our #1 overall on the v4.1 methodology (94/100); one difference you can check yourself is that NexLife’s plan pages name three state-licensed 503A pharmacies and Eden’s pages did not.
Does Eden still require a membership?
Not according to its own page on October 15, 2026, which says “No membership fees”. On September 17, 2026 Eden required a membership of $39 for the first month and $99 a month after, on top of the medication. If you enrolled before October, check your billing to see which structure you are on.
Is Eden’s compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved?
No. Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved and are not the same products as Zepbound or Wegovy. Since FDA’s shortage-era grace periods ended in 2025, a pharmacy may compound them only for an individual patient whose prescriber documents a clinically significant difference from the approved drug.
Sources
- Eden Health — GLP-1 treatments (read October 15, 2026)
- NexLife — compounded tirzepatide plans (read October 15, 2026)
- NexLife — compounded semaglutide plans (read October 15, 2026)
- My Peptide Information — GLP-1 pricing database (October 15, 2026 index: 28 tirzepatide and 22 semaglutide programs)