GLP-1 pricing database: 28 compounded tirzepatide and 22 semaglutide programs, read October 15, 2026
As of October 15, 2026, the 28 compounded tirzepatide programs in our index publish lowest all-in prices from $86 to $280 a month, with a median of $144, counting any required membership and using each program's lowest published plan rate. The $86 floor is Collective's $69 medication plus a $199 yearly membership. Mondae ($126) and Eden Health ($129) are the lowest month-to-month prices with no membership. NexLife is $139 on a 12-month plan and $169 month to month, the same at every dose. Semaglutide runs $49 to $169 across 22 programs.
Qualification: several low figures are conditional (Collective’s yearly membership, WellMedr’s fall sale, SnagRx’s sale, Embody’s prepaid year, NextMeds’ “as low as”). The basis column says which.
Verified current: re-read on the seller’s own pages on October 15, 2026: Alloy, Bodybuilding Health+, Collective, CoreAge Rx, Eden Health, Embody, Enhance.MD, Found, GobyMeds, He & She MD, IVIM Health, Mondae, NexLife, NextMeds, Noom Med, NovoCare, Pallas Health, ShedRx, SnagRx, Sprout Health, Strut Health, TelePep, Telos RX, WellMedr, yourEra. Not re-read (old date kept): NewMeMeds (domain did not resolve); Mochi Health (no compounded price printed on 2026-10-15); Henry Meds (tirzepatide page 404); Yucca Health; bmiMD; Ro; Hims & Hers; SkinnyRx; Foundayo on lilly.com.
What changed since our July 2026 capture?
This page last published prices captured July 6 (competitors) and July 11, 2026 (NexLife). The October read changed the order at the top of the market: NexLife cut its standard plans, Eden Health dropped its required membership, and several programs we listed in July no longer print a price you can rank.
| Program | July 2026 (this site) | October 15, 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife tirzepatide (standard) | $215 / $195 / $190 / $186 | $169 / $159 / $149 / $139 | Lower on every plan length |
| NexLife semaglutide (standard) | $165 / $149 / $147 / $145 | $139 / $132 / $125 / $119 | Lower on every plan length |
| NexLife tirzepatide microdose | $189 / $160 / $150 / $147 | $189 / $159 / $150 / $147 (tiles) | 3-month $1 lower; NexLife’s FAQ still prints $159/$149/$139/$129 |
| NexLife semaglutide microdose | $129 / $119 / $114 / $110 | Reported only | NexLife’s own pages conflict (tiles $165/$149/$147/$145; FAQ $129/$119/$114/$109–110) |
| NexLife sublingual ODT, tirzepatide / semaglutide | $229–$199 / $199–$165 | $229–$199 / $199–$165 | Unchanged |
| Eden Health tirzepatide | $298 ($199 + $99 membership) | $129, no membership | Membership dropped |
| Eden Health semaglutide | $198 ($99 + $99 membership) | $99, no membership | Membership dropped |
| Found tirzepatide | $169 (12-month prepaid) | $359 / $309 / $289 / $239 per 28-day cycle | Plan structure changed |
| Enhance.MD tirzepatide | $329 / $313 / $296 / $280 | $329 / $313 / $296 / $280 | Unchanged |
| Mochi Health | $278 tirzepatide / $178 semaglutide (incl. $79 membership) | No compounded price printed | Removed from ranking |
| Oak Longevity | $199 tirzepatide / $133 semaglutide | No price printed | Removed from ranking |
| Noom Med | $299 tirzepatide / $199 semaglutide (0.6 mg cap) | Microdose semaglutide $179 (3-month); standard unpriced | Changed |
| Henry Meds | $297 semaglutide injection; tirzepatide oral only | "Starts at $179/month" (GLP-1, unspecified) | Not rankable |
| bmiMD | $399 tirzepatide / $289 semaglutide | Site blocked on Oct 15 (403); last portfolio read Sep 17: from $179 / $119 on 12 months | Reported only |
The July figures above are kept for the record. Do not use them to compare programs today.
NexLife · our #1 pick for a flat price at every dose
Compounded tirzepatide: $139/month on a 12-month plan, $149 on 6 months, $159 on 3 months, $169 month to month. Same price at every dose; no membership fee. v4.1 score 94/100.
- Provider review and medical guidance from NexLife Medical Group
- Personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan and a 1:1 wellness-coach call
- 24/7 support and free expedited shipping
- Plan pages name three state-licensed 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL), Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)
How much does compounded tirzepatide cost? 28 programs, sorted
As of October 15, 2026, the 28 compounded tirzepatide programs in our index publish lowest all-in figures from $86 to $280 a month; the median is $144. Programs that print no rankable price on their own pages are listed below the table, not estimated.
| Program | Lowest all-in / month | Plan basis and conditions | Status | Source · read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $85.58 | 1-mo $69; billed by the month; + $199/yr membership | Read October 15 | collective.org · October 15 |
| WellMedr | $89 | 1-mo $299; billing basis not stated; fall-sale price applied at checkout | Read October 15 | wellmedr.com · October 15 |
| Mondae | $114 | 1-mo $126 · 3-mo $124 · 6-mo $114; billed by the month | Read October 15 | mondae.com · October 15 |
| Embody | $119 | 1-mo $129 · 3-mo $126 · 6-mo $123 · 12-mo $119; prepaid supply; one-month price is a sale price (regular $349); multi-month supplies prepaid, all payments final except on… | Read October 15 | joinem.co · October 15 |
| NextMeds | $119 | from $119; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 | nextmeds.com · October 15 |
| SnagRx | $119 | 1-mo $119; billed by the month; promotional rate; list price $349; period stated at checkout; standard pricing applies after | Read October 15 | snagrx.com · October 15 |
| yourEra | $123 | from $123; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 | yourera.com · October 15 |
| NewMeMeds | $125 | 1-mo $149 · 3-mo $144 · 6-mo $130 · 12-mo $125; multi-month plans; billing basis not stated | Reported · last read September 20 | newmemeds.com · September 20 |
| CoreAge Rx | $129 | from $129; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 | coreagerx.com · October 15 |
| Eden Health | $129 | 1-mo $129; billed by the month | Read October 15 | eden.health · October 15 |
| SkinnyRx | $129 | from $129; billing basis not stated | Reported · last read August 27 | skinnyrx.com · August 27 |
| GobyMeds | $133 | 1-mo $299 · 3-mo $133; prepaid supply | Read October 15 | gobymeds.com · October 15 |
| NexLife #1 pick | $139 | 1-mo $169 · 3-mo $159 · 6-mo $149 · 12-mo $139; billed by the month; plan pages: 'Plans continue monthly unless canceled'; 'Savings applied at checkout on eligible multi-month… | Read October 15 | nexlife.us · October 15 |
| Telos RX | $139 | from $139; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 | telosrx.com · October 15 |
| Sprout Health | $149 | 1-mo $199 · 12-mo $149; billed every 4 weeks | Read October 15 | joinsprouthealth.com · October 15 |
| Strut Health | $149 | 1-mo $149; billed by the month; medical necessity required: the page says the compounded product is available only to patients who fail or… | Read October 15 | struthealth.com · October 15 |
| He & She MD | $159 | 1-mo $339 · 3-mo $309 · 6-mo $289 · 12-mo $159; billed by the month | Read October 15 | heandshemd.com · October 15 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $174.67 | 1-mo $209 · 3-mo $179 · 6-mo $174.67 · 12-mo $187.33; multi-month plans; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 | bbhealthplus.com · October 15 |
| bmiMD | $179 | 1-mo $249 · 3-mo $229 · 6-mo $189 · 12-mo $179; billed by the month | Reported · last read September 17 | bmimd.com · September 17 |
| IVIM Health | $192 | from $117; billing basis not stated; + $75/mo membership | Read October 15 | ivimhealth.com · October 15 |
| Alloy | $199 | from $100; billing basis not stated; + $99/mo membership | Read October 15 | myalloy.com · October 15 |
| TelePep | $214 | 1-mo $249 · 3-mo $237 · 6-mo $224 · 12-mo $214; billed by the month | Read October 15 | telepeptide.org · October 15 |
| Yucca Health | $225 | 1-mo $258 · 3-mo $248 · 6-mo $225; billed by the month; 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer' auto-applied on the six-month plan; all sales final once the prescription is… | Reported · last read September 12 | tryyucca.com · September 12 |
| Found | $239 | 1-mo $359 · 3-mo $309 · 6-mo $289 · 12-mo $239; billed every 4 weeks | Read October 15 | joinfound.com · October 15 |
| Pallas Health | $239 | 1-mo $299 · 12-mo $239; billed every 4 weeks | Read October 15 | pallashealth.co · October 15 |
| ShedRx | $239 | from $239; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 | tryshed.com · October 15 |
| MyDrHank | $240 | from $240; billing basis not stated | Reported · last read September 17 | mydrhank.com · September 17 |
| Enhance.MD | $280 | 1-mo $329 · 3-mo $313 · 6-mo $296 · 12-mo $280; billed every 4 weeks | Read October 15 | enhance.md · October 15 |
No published compounded tirzepatide price on October 15: Amble, BreezeMeds, Calibrate, CareBareRX, DudeMeds, Form Health, Henry Meds, Lean Meds, LifeMD, MEDGm, MadeMed, Mochi Health, Noom Med, Oak Longevity, RxSpan MD, Sequence (WW Clinic), Synergy Rx.
How much does compounded semaglutide cost? 22 programs, sorted
As of October 15, 2026, the 22 compounded semaglutide programs in our index publish lowest all-in figures from $49 to $169 a month; the median is $96.
| Program | Lowest all-in / month | Plan basis and conditions | Status | Source · read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49 | from $49; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 | nextmeds.com · October 15 |
| WellMedr | $49 | 1-mo $199; billing basis not stated; fall-sale price applied at checkout | Read October 15 | wellmedr.com · October 15 |
| IVIM Health | $65 | from $65; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 | ivimhealth.com · October 15 |
| Embody | $69 | 1-mo $79 · 3-mo $76 · 6-mo $73 · 12-mo $69; prepaid supply; one-month price is a sale price (regular $299); multi-month supplies prepaid, all payments final except on… | Read October 15 | joinem.co · October 15 |
| Mondae | $69 | 1-mo $87 · 3-mo $75 · 6-mo $69; billed by the month | Read October 15 | mondae.com · October 15 |
| SnagRx | $69 | 1-mo $69; billed by the month; promotional rate; list price $299; period stated at checkout; standard pricing applies after | Read October 15 | snagrx.com · October 15 |
| yourEra | $73 | from $73; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 | yourera.com · October 15 |
| NewMeMeds | $75 | 1-mo $89 · 3-mo $85 · 6-mo $80 · 12-mo $75; multi-month plans; billing basis not stated | Reported · last read September 20 | newmemeds.com · September 20 |
| Collective | $75.58 | 1-mo $59; billed by the month; + $199/yr membership | Read October 15 | collective.org · October 15 |
| CoreAge Rx | $79 | from $79; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 | coreagerx.com · October 15 |
| GobyMeds | $93 | 1-mo $169 · 3-mo $99; prepaid supply | Read October 15 | gobymeds.com · October 15 |
| Eden Health | $99 | 1-mo $99; billed by the month | Read October 15 | eden.health · October 15 |
| Sprout Health | $99 | 1-mo $149 · 12-mo $99; billed every 4 weeks | Read October 15 | joinsprouthealth.com · October 15 |
| Telos RX | $99 | from $99; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 | telosrx.com · October 15 |
| NexLife #1 pick | $119 | 1-mo $139 · 3-mo $132 · 6-mo $125 · 12-mo $119; billed by the month; plan pages: 'Plans continue monthly unless canceled'; 'Savings applied at checkout on eligible multi-month… | Read October 15 | nexlife.us · October 15 |
| bmiMD | $119 | 1-mo $159 · 3-mo $149 · 6-mo $129 · 12-mo $119; billed by the month | Reported · last read September 17 | bmimd.com · September 17 |
| Strut Health | $129 | 1-mo $129; billed by the month | Reported · last read September 17 | struthealth.com · September 17 |
| Pallas Health | $139 | 1-mo $199 · 12-mo $139; billed every 4 weeks | Read October 15 | pallashealth.co · October 15 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $141.50 | 1-mo $179 · 3-mo $159.33 · 6-mo $158 · 12-mo $141.50; multi-month plans; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 | bbhealthplus.com · October 15 |
| ShedRx | $159 | from $159; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 | tryshed.com · October 15 |
| Alloy | $169 | from $70; billing basis not stated; + $99/mo membership | Read October 15 | myalloy.com · October 15 |
| TelePep | $169 | 1-mo $199 · 3-mo $189 · 6-mo $179 · 12-mo $169; billed by the month | Read October 15 | telepeptide.org · October 15 |
No published compounded semaglutide price on October 15: Calibrate, Form Health, Henry Meds, Lean Meds, LifeMD, Mochi Health, Noom Med, Sequence (WW Clinic).
See NexLife’s semaglutide plans →
What do microdose and sublingual programs cost?
Microdose and sublingual (ODT) products are compounded formats that no clinical trial has tested. They are priced separately and are not part of the index ranges above.
| Program | Medication | Format | Lowest / month | Plan basis | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife | semaglutide | microdose | $109 | 1-mo $129 · 3-mo $119 · 6-mo $114 · 12-mo $109; billed by the month; plan pages: 'Plans continue monthly unless canceled'; 'Savings applied at checkout on eligible multi-month… | Reported · last read September 20 |
| Noom Med | semaglutide | microdose | $179 | 3-mo $179; multi-month plans; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 |
| Telos RX | tirzepatide | microdose | $116 | from $116; billing basis not stated | Read October 15 |
| NexLife | tirzepatide | microdose | $147 | 1-mo $189 · 3-mo $159 · 6-mo $150 · 12-mo $147; billed by the month; plan pages: 'Plans continue monthly unless canceled'; 'Savings applied at checkout on eligible multi-month… | Read October 15 |
What do FDA-approved brand GLP-1s cost without insurance?
Manufacturer-direct self-pay prices are the benchmark every compounded price should be compared with. The Wegovy pill at 1.5 mg and Foundayo at 0.8 mg are both $149 a month, but both rise with dose.
| Product | Seller | Price by dose | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide) | NovoCare | $149 (1.5 mg) · $199 (4 mg) · $299 (9 and 25 mg) | Read Oct 15 |
| Wegovy pen | NovoCare | $349 (0.25–2.4 mg); new patients $199 for two fills of 0.25/0.5 mg through Dec 31, 2026; Wegovy HD 7.2 mg $399 | Read Oct 15 |
| Zepbound (vial/KwikPen) | LillyDirect | $299 (2.5 mg) · $399 (5 mg) · $449 (7.5–15 mg with each refill within 45 days; otherwise $499 at 7.5 mg, $699 at 10–15 mg) | Archived Sep 30 lilly.com blocked our read |
| Foundayo (orforglipron) | LillyDirect | $149 (0.8 mg) · $149 (2.5 mg) and $199 (5.5 mg) temporarily reduced through Dec 31, 2026 · $299 (9 mg) · $299 (14.5/17.2 mg with 45-day refills; regular $349) | Archived Sep 25 lilly.com blocked our read |
| Medicare GLP-1 Bridge | CMS | $50 copay for eligible Part D enrollees, July 1, 2026 to December 31, 2027 | CMS |
Brand drugs sold through telehealth memberships cost more than buying from the manufacturer, because the membership is added:
| Program | Product | From / month | Basis | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ro Body | semaglutide (brand oral) | $298 | 1-mo $149; billed by the month; + $149/mo membership | Reported · last read September 17 |
| Ro Body | tirzepatide (brand pen) | $448 | 1-mo $299; billed by the month; + $149/mo membership | Reported · last read September 17 |
| Hims & Hers | semaglutide (brand oral) | $298 | 1-mo $149; billed by the month; + $149/mo membership | Reported · last read September 17 |
| Hims & Hers | tirzepatide (brand vial) | $448 | 1-mo $299; billed by the month; + $149/mo membership | Reported · last read September 17 |
| LifeMD | semaglutide (brand pen) | $348 | 1-mo $199; billed by the month; + $149/mo membership | Read September 17 |
| LifeMD | tirzepatide (brand vial) | $448 | 1-mo $299; billed by the month; + $149/mo membership | Read September 17 |
Other programs this site has covered since July
These providers were in this site’s July 2026 capture. They are not part of the 28/22-program compounded index above, either because they sell brand drugs, publish no rankable compounded price, or could not be read at source on October 15. Figures shown are only what the seller’s own page printed that day.
| Program | Medication | Price as printed | Basis | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MEDVi | compounded semaglutide | $179 first month; refills $299 | "Refills are locked in at $299"; refill interval not stated; no membership stated; "FALL Sale" banner | promotional | glp.medvi.org |
| TrimRx | GLP-1 program | "Plans From $179/mo" (page title only) | pricing page body did not render; only the page title and description were readable; not rankable | No published price | trimrx.com |
| Hers | brand (Wegovy pill, Foundayo, Zepbound, Wegovy pen) | medication from $149 (pills) / $299 (Zepbound) / $199 (Wegovy pen) + $149/mo membership | "An active Hers Weight Loss Membership is required ($39 for the first month, auto-renews at $149/month thereafter)"; no compounded price shown | Read October 15 | forhers.com |
| PlushCare | care only (insurance route) | $19.99/mo membership (first month free); $129 initial visit without insurance | "any medication or lab work costs are not included" | Read October 15 | plushcare.com |
| Oak Longevity | compounded GLP-1 | "from $119/mo" (homepage) vs "start at $190/month" (weight-loss page) | the two pages conflict; not rankable until they agree | No published price | oaklovesyou.com |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | care membership (Med+) | $25 first month, then $74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan) | "Cost of GLP-1 medications not included"; plans auto-renew | promotional | weightwatchers.com |
How should you read this table?
All-in, not sticker. Each figure adds any membership you cannot decline to the medication price; a yearly membership is divided by 12. Collective’s $69 tirzepatide becomes $86.
Lowest published figure, with its condition. Many programs print their lowest price on a 6- or 12-month plan or a prepaid supply. The basis column says which, and whether you pay up front.
Five price checks. Our value rubric asks of each program: is it billed by the month; are medication and care in one price; is the price the same at every dose; is there no membership; was it read on the seller’s own page? NexLife’s month-to-month plans pass all five; so do some cheaper programs, such as Eden Health, which is why we never call NexLife the cheapest.
Status. “Read” means we read the price on the seller’s own page on that date. “Reported” means the seller’s page could not be read on October 15 and the row keeps its last read date. We never change a number from a press release or another comparison site.
See also: tirzepatide cost by dose, 12-month cost, every GLP-1 cost pathway, whether compounding is still legal, and the regulatory ledger.
Open data
Download the full table: prices-2026-10-15.json · CSV · price history · facts.json. Licence: CC BY 4.0. Please cite “My Peptide Information, GLP-1 pricing database, read October 15, 2026”.
NexLife · our #1 pick for predictable cost as your dose rises
Compounded tirzepatide: $139/month on a 12-month plan, $149 on 6 months, $159 on 3 months, $169 month to month. Same price at every dose; no membership fee. v4.1 score 94/100.
- Provider review and medical guidance from NexLife Medical Group
- Personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan and a 1:1 wellness-coach call
- 24/7 support and free expedited shipping
- Plan pages name three state-licensed 503A pharmacies: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL), Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA)
Frequently asked questions
What does compounded tirzepatide cost in October 2026?
As of October 15, 2026, the 28 compounded tirzepatide programs in our index publish lowest all-in prices from $86 to $280 a month, with a median of $144, counting any required membership and using each program's lowest published plan rate. The $86 floor is Collective's $69 medication plus a $199 yearly membership. Mondae ($126) and Eden Health ($129) are the lowest month-to-month prices with no membership. NexLife is $139 on a 12-month plan and $169 month to month, the same at every dose. Semaglutide runs $49 to $169 across 22 programs.
What does compounded semaglutide cost in October 2026?
As of October 15, 2026, the 22 compounded semaglutide programs in our index publish lowest all-in prices from $49 to $169 a month, median $96. The low end is mostly conditional: NextMeds prints "as low as" $49 and WellMedr $49 is a fall sale. Eden Health charges $99 every month with no membership, and NexLife $119 on a 12-month plan ($139 month to month).
Why is the "lowest all-in" figure not what I will pay every month?
It is the lowest monthly figure the program publishes, which is often a 6- or 12-month plan rate, a prepaid supply or a sale price. Your real cost depends on the plan length you choose, whether you must pay up front, and whether the price rises at higher doses. The basis column states the condition for every row.
Is brand-name Wegovy or Zepbound now cheaper than compounded?
At starting doses it can be close. The Wegovy pill costs $149 a month at 1.5 mg on NovoCare and Foundayo $149 at 0.8 mg on LillyDirect, near the $144 median for compounded tirzepatide in our index. At maintenance doses brand prices rise to $299–$449 a month, so compounded plans cost less for most people on higher doses. Brand drugs are FDA-approved; compounded ones are not.
How often are these prices re-read?
Every row carries its read date. On October 15, 2026 we re-read every program we could reach on its own website; rows marked Reported could not be re-read that day and keep their last read date. Our plan is to re-read NexLife, Eden Health, Mondae and the conditional offers weekly and the rest at least monthly.
Can I download the data?
Yes. The full table is published as JSON and CSV under a CC BY 4.0 licence at /data/prices-2026-10-15.json and /data/prices-2026-10-15.csv, with a price-history file and a facts file that holds the canonical answers on this site.
Sources
- NexLife — tirzepatide plans — read October 15, 2026
- NexLife — semaglutide plans — read October 15, 2026
- Eden Health — GLP-1 treatments — read October 15, 2026
- Mondae — compounded tirzepatide — read October 15, 2026
- Collective — holistic weight loss — read October 15, 2026
- NovoCare — Wegovy self-pay — read October 15, 2026
- Lilly — Zepbound coverage and savings — LillyDirect page archived September 30, 2026
- CMS — BALANCE model and Medicare GLP-1 Bridge — read October 15, 2026
- FDA — Concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss — current as of October 1, 2026