Home / Costs / Compounded tirzepatide annual cost: th
This article is educational and does not replace medical advice. Prescription medication requires review by a licensed clinician and, when appropriate, a valid prescription. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and the FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing. Treatment eligibility is an individual clinical decision.
Released: ·Last reviewed: ·Prices verified October 15, 2026·Methodology v4.1

Compounded tirzepatide annual cost (October 2026)

Direct answer · October 15, 2026

As of October 15, 2026, a year of compounded tirzepatide costs about $1,027 to $3,360 on the longest printed plan term in our index, counting required memberships; NexLife’s 12-month plan totals $1,668 ($139 a month, same price at every dose), based on the sellers’ own pages read that day.

Qualification: Enhance.MD’s $3,360 term is 48 weeks (about $3,640 over 52); the low end assumes a $199 yearly membership and that prices hold for twelve months; several plans demand the full year in cash at sign-up, and refund terms differ more than prices do.

How much does a year of compounded tirzepatide cost?

Monthly prices hide two things that decide your annual bill: how often you are charged and how much you must pay before the first vial ships. The table builds a full year for each program from the plan terms printed on its own page.

Twelve months of compounded tirzepatide on each program’s longest printed plan, sorted low to high · seller pages read October 15, 2026; reported rows carry their last read date
ProgramHow the year is built12-month totalCash commitmentStatusSource · read
Collective$69 × 12 + $199 yearly membership$1,027$199 membership yearly, then $69 a monthVerifiedcollective.org · Oct 15, 2026
Mondaetwo 6-month plans at $684 (no 12-month plan printed; assumes the price holds)$1,368$684 per 6 monthsVerifiedmondae.com · Oct 15, 2026
Embody12-month supply$1,428$1,428 at onceVerifiedjoinem.co · Oct 15, 2026
Eden Health$129 × 12, month to month$1,548$129 a monthVerifiededen.health · Oct 15, 2026
NexLife12-month plan, $139 a month$1,668not stated in one sentence; unshipped months refunded if treatment stopsVerifiednexlife.us · Oct 15, 2026
Sprout Health12-month plan$1,788$1,788 upfrontVerifiedjoinsprouthealth.com · Oct 15, 2026
He & She MD12-month supply, $159 a month$1,908priced as a 12-month purchaseVerifiedheandshemd.com · Oct 15, 2026
bmiMD12-month plan (reported, Sep 17 read)$2,148$2,148 prepaidReportedbmimd.com · Sep 17, 2026
TelePepannual prepay, $214 a month$2,568$2,568 upfrontVerifiedtelepeptide.org · Oct 15, 2026
Found12-month plan, $239 per 28-day cycle × 13 cycles$3,107paid up front per the store pageVerifiedjoinfound.com · Oct 15, 2026
Enhance.MD12-month plan, $280 a month, billed every 48 weeks$3,360 per 48-week termbilled per 48 weeksVerifiedenhance.md · Oct 15, 2026
Zepbound via LillyDirect (brand)$299, $399, then $449 × 10 with refills inside 45 days$5,188pay per fillReportedlilly.com (archive) · Sep 30, 2026

For context, our full index covers 28 tirzepatide programs with lowest all-in monthly figures from $86 to $280 and a median of $144, which is about $1,728 over twelve months. The lowest totals in this table rest on conditions: Collective’s figure includes a $199 yearly membership, Mondae’s assumes its six-month price is still offered at renewal, and Embody’s is a prepaid year. Eden Health ($129) and Mondae ($126) are the two unconditional standing month-to-month prices without membership below NexLife’s $169 in our index. Other low stickers in the index are conditional: WellMedr’s $89 is a fall sale, SnagRx’s $119 a sale against a $349 list, and NextMeds’ $119 an “as low as” figure with no plan term, so none of them can be multiplied by twelve with confidence.

Check NexLife’s 12-month tirzepatide plan →

How much do longer NexLife plans save over a year?

NexLife prints four plan lengths. The year totals below assume you renew shorter plans at the same price, which the plan pages do not promise.

NexLife compounded tirzepatide: cost of a year at each plan length · nexlife.us plan page read October 15, 2026
Plan lengthPer monthYear total (if renewed at the same price)Versus month to month
Month to month$169$2,028—
3-month plan$159$1,908saves $120
6-month plan$149$1,788saves $240
12-month plan$139$1,668saves $360

How much cash do you need on day one?

A lower monthly figure often means a bigger first payment. Embody’s $119-a-month year is $1,428 at once. Sprout Health’s $149-a-month plan is $1,788 upfront, and TelePep’s best rate is a $2,568 annual prepay. Found’s 12-month plan is paid up front per its store page. Collective takes its $199 membership yearly after a 21-day trial. NexLife’s plan pages say “Plans continue monthly unless canceled” and “Savings applied at checkout on eligible multi-month plans” but do not state in one sentence whether a 12-month plan is collected at once, so ask at checkout.

What does a year cost if you stop after four months?

Many people change dose, switch to a brand product or stop because of side effects. The arithmetic below shows how much of the annual price you would already have spent at month four.

What you have paid if you stop after four months · arithmetic from seller pages read October 15, 2026; refund terms as printed, not tested
Program and planPaid by month 4What the page says about stopping
Collective, monthly + membership$475 ($69 × 4 + $199)'Cancel anytime'; the 21-day membership trial is not charged if cancelled
Eden Health, month to month$516cancel in the portal; 'no cancellation fees'
NexLife, 12-month plan$556, plus possibly one more shipmentunshipped months refunded if treatment stops; cancellations take effect after 30 days
NexLife, month to month$676, plus possibly one more shipment ($169)cancellations take effect after 30 days; shipped orders are final
Mondae, 6-month plan$684refund terms not recorded in our read
TelePep, annual prepayabout $881 after the refundpro-rated refund of unshipped months, less a $25 fee
Embody, 12-month supply$1,428all payments final except on clinical ineligibility

The prepaid year that looks best on a twelve-month chart is the worst outcome at month four. Month-to-month plans and plans that refund unshipped months limit that risk.

What changed on this page since July 6, 2026?

NexLife lowered its standard tirzepatide prices after our July capture, Found raised its, and Eden Health dropped its membership. We list the July figure only where it helps you see the change, and we withdraw figures we could not re-read.

Annual-cost figures this page printed in July 2026 versus October 15, 2026
ItemJuly 2026October 15, 2026
NexLife standard, 12-month planA higher year total (July capture, withdrawn)$1,668 ($139 × 12)
Found$169 a month on a 12-month prepay$239 per 28-day cycle on the 12-month plan
Noom Med$79 first monthNo standard compounded price printed; microdose semaglutide $79 to start, then $179 a month
TrimRx and MEDVi$179 first-month ratesOctober 15 read: MEDVi $179 first month, refills $299; TrimRx pricing page did not render (title only: “from $179/mo”)
Eden Health$199 + $99 membership$129 a month, no membership ($1,548 a year)

NexLife’s 12-month plan: pros and cons

NexLife ranks #1 overall in our v4.1 methodology (94/100). On annual cost it sits a little below our index median per month, not at the bottom of the range.

Pros

  • $1,668 for a 12-month plan, with the same price at every dose
  • No membership fee to add on top of the year
  • Unshipped months refunded if treatment stops on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans
  • Month-to-month option at $169 if you do not want to commit

Cons

  • Eden Health ($1,548) and Collective ($1,027 with membership) cost less over a year
  • Upfront versus monthly collection on multi-month plans is not stated in one sentence
  • Cancellations take effect after 30 days; shipped orders are final
  • The plan-page banner (“lose up to 10% in 6 months or get your money back”) does not match the policy page, which refunds program fees, not medication, under 5% loss after 180 days with conditions

NexLife · our #1 pick for a predictable twelve-month cost

Compounded tirzepatide at $139 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,668 a year), $149 on 6 months, $159 on 3 months or $169 month to month, the same price at every dose.

See NexLife’s current plans → Read the review

Prices read October 15, 2026 on nexlife.us. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Compare every plan term in the pricing database, or read our NexLife vs Eden comparison and NexLife vs Found comparison for two of the programs above.

See all NexLife tirzepatide plan lengths →

Frequently asked questions

How much does compounded tirzepatide cost per year?

Among the 28 programs in our index, a year on each program’s longest printed plan runs from about $1,027 (Collective, counting its $199 membership) to $3,360 (Enhance.MD’s 48-week term). The median monthly figure is $144, or about $1,728 a year. NexLife’s 12-month plan is $1,668. Prices were read on sellers’ pages on October 15, 2026.

Do I have to pay the whole year up front?

Some programs require it. Embody charges $1,428 at once for a 12-month supply, Sprout Health bills $1,788 upfront, TelePep $2,568, and Found’s store page says plan terms are paid up front. NexLife’s plan pages do not say in one sentence whether multi-month plans are collected up front, but they say unshipped months are refunded if treatment stops.

Is a 12-month plan worth it?

Only if you are fairly sure you will stay on treatment and the refund terms are clear. At NexLife the 12-month plan saves $360 over a year of month-to-month billing. A prepaid year with all sales final, like Embody’s, costs you the full $1,428 even if you stop in month two. Read the stopping terms before the savings.

Why does Found cost more over a year than its monthly price suggests?

Found bills per 28-day cycle, not per calendar month. A year holds 13 such cycles, so $239 per cycle on its 12-month plan works out to about $3,107 over 52 weeks. Month to month it is $359 per cycle after a $219 first cycle. Enhance.MD, Sprout Health and Pallas Health also bill on four-week cycles.

How does a year of brand Zepbound compare?

Through LillyDirect, Zepbound is $299 at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg and $449 from 7.5 mg upward if you refill within 45 days. Stepping up one dose a month and holding at $449 costs about $5,188 a year. That is roughly three times NexLife’s 12-month plan, but Zepbound is FDA-approved and compounded tirzepatide is not.

What happens to my annual cost if I stop early?

It depends on the plan’s refund terms. Month-to-month plans cost only the months you use, plus any notice period: NexLife cancellations take effect after 30 days. Prepaid plans vary. TelePep refunds unshipped months less $25, NexLife refunds unshipped months on multi-month plans, and Embody keeps the full payment except on clinical ineligibility.

Sources

  1. NexLife — compounded tirzepatide plans (read October 15, 2026)
  2. NexLife — guarantee policy page (read October 15, 2026)
  3. Collective — holistic weight loss (read October 15, 2026)
  4. Mondae — compounded tirzepatide (read October 15, 2026)
  5. Embody — collection page (read October 15, 2026)
  6. Eden Health — GLP-1 treatments (read October 15, 2026)
  7. TelePep — pricing (read October 15, 2026)
  8. Found — compounded tirzepatide store page (read October 15, 2026)
  9. LillyDirect — Zepbound (archived copy, lilly.com blocked direct reads) (read October 15, 2026; archive dated September 30, 2026)

Every program price on this page comes from the October 15, 2026 rows of our GLP-1 pricing database (CSV and JSON, CC BY 4.0). Spotted an error? Submit a correction.

Researched ByDr. Parmis · Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences

Medically Reviewed ByDr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC)

Last medically reviewed: · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.