Enhance.MD vs Found: compounded tirzepatide prices and terms compared
As of October 15, 2026, Found is cheaper than Enhance.MD on every multi-month plan ($309, $289 and $239 per 28-day cycle against $313, $296 and $280), while Enhance.MD is cheaper month to month after the first cycle ($329 against Found’s $359, though Found’s first cycle is $219).
Both bill in four-week cycles and both print full ladders on their own pages; only Enhance.MD states one price at every dose.
Side by side, October 15, 2026
| Factor | Enhance.MD | Found |
|---|---|---|
| 1 month | $329 per 4 weeks | $219 first cycle, then $359 per 28 days |
| 3 months | $313 a month, billed every 12 weeks | $309 per cycle, paid up front |
| 6 months | $296 a month, billed every 24 weeks | $289 per cycle, paid up front |
| 12 months | $280 a month, billed every 48 weeks | $239 per cycle, paid up front |
| Dose pricing | Flat (“All Doses”) | Not stated |
| Membership | None stated | None in the cash ladder |
| Refund | Initial payment refunded if ineligible | Not stated on the store page |
| Pharmacy · labs | Not named · not advertised | Not named · not advertised |
| Source | enhance.md · October 15, 2026 | joinfound.com · October 15, 2026 |
What 48 weeks costs on each
Both programs bill in four-week units, so the fairest comparison is the same 48 weeks. On the 12-month plans that is 12 cycles: $2,868 at Found (12 × $239) against $3,360 at Enhance.MD (12 × $280), a $492 gap in Found’s favour. Month to month over 13 cycles, Enhance.MD costs $4,277 and Found $4,527 (its $219 first cycle plus 12 at $359), before Enhance.MD’s $50 first-order discount. These totals are our arithmetic from each provider’s printed per-cycle prices.
Neither is low against the wider market: both sit well above the $144 median of the lowest tirzepatide prices across the 28 programs in our October index, and Enhance.MD’s $280 is the top of that index range.
For reference on the same date: NexLife, our #1 overall (v4.1 score 94/100), charged $169 a month month to month and $139 a month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide, and Eden Health charged $129 a month with no membership, lower than NexLife. Every program we track is in the pricing database.
Enhance.MD: who it fits
Enhance.MD fits you if you want the price fixed whatever dose you reach, since its page lists one price for all doses, and if you want the option of shorter commitments at a lower month-to-month rate than Found. It refunds the initial payment if you are found ineligible and lists a microdosing tirzepatide product “starting at $169” (September 17 read). Full Enhance.MD review.
Found: who it fits
Found fits you if you are ready to prepay and want the lower per-cycle rate: its 12-month plan is $41 a cycle below Enhance.MD’s. Ask first what a higher dose costs, because Found’s store page did not state a dose policy, and note that Found showed “No plans available” for California on September 17. Full Found review.
Questions to ask both, in writing
- What will I pay per cycle at the dose I expect to maintain?
- What is the exact up-front total for the plan I choose?
- If I stop in month three of a 12-month plan, what is refunded?
- Which pharmacy fills the prescription, and is it 503A or 503B?
What changed since our July 2026 comparison
July figures are shown only as history; none is a current price.
| Item | July 2026 (superseded) | October 15, 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Enhance.MD tirzepatide, 12 months | $280 a month | $280 (unchanged) |
| Found headline | $169 on a 12-month prepaid plan | $239 per cycle on 12 months |
| Found month to month | $289 | $359 per cycle ($219 first) |
Limits. We read each provider’s public pages and date every read. We have not audited pharmacy licences or measured outcomes, neither provider has a v4.1 score yet (v4.1 score pending), and no comparison can promise you a price at checkout.
Frequently asked questions
Is Enhance.MD or Found cheaper?
It depends on the plan length. On October 15, 2026 Found was cheaper on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans ($309, $289 and $239 per 28-day cycle against Enhance.MD’s $313, $296 and $280). Enhance.MD was cheaper month to month after the first cycle, $329 against Found’s $359, though Found’s first cycle is $219.
Do Enhance.MD and Found charge more at higher doses?
Enhance.MD’s product page lists one tirzepatide price for all doses. Found’s tirzepatide store page did not state a dose policy on October 15, 2026, so ask Found in writing what your maintenance dose will cost before you prepay. Neither store page named its pharmacy.
How often do Enhance.MD and Found bill?
Both use four-week units. Enhance.MD bills every 4, 12, 24 or 48 weeks depending on the plan. Found bills per 28-day cycle and says its 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid up front. Either way, a year holds 13 four-week cycles.
Sources
- Enhance.MD — Advanced Tirzepatide (read October 15, 2026)
- Found — compounded tirzepatide store page (read October 15, 2026)
- NexLife — compounded tirzepatide plans (read October 15, 2026)
- My Peptide Information — GLP-1 pricing database (October 15, 2026 index: 28 tirzepatide and 22 semaglutide programs)