Home / Provider Reviews / Enhance.MD Review
This article is educational and does not replace medical advice. Prescription medication requires review by a licensed clinician and, when appropriate, a valid prescription. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and the FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing. Treatment eligibility is an individual clinical decision.
Released: ·Last reviewed: ·Prices verified October 15, 2026·Methodology v4.1

Enhance.MD review (2026): pricing, plan terms, pros and cons

Direct answer · October 15, 2026

As of October 15, 2026, Enhance.MD’s Advanced Tirzepatide costs $329 per 4-week cycle month to month, or $313, $296 and $280 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans billed every 12, 24 and 48 weeks, with one price at all doses; those figures were unchanged from its September 17 page.

Its $280 floor matches the top of the $86–$280 range in our 28-program tirzepatide index.

Verdict

Enhance.MD is the most stable price we track: the Advanced Tirzepatide product page read the same on October 15 as on September 17. You pay $329 per 4-week cycle month to month, or $313, $296 and $280 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans, and the price does not change with dose (“All Doses”).

Stable is not the same as low. Enhance.MD’s best rate, $280, is the highest lowest-price among the 28 compounded tirzepatide programs in our October index, almost double the $144 median. NexLife’s 12-month plan is $139 a month and Eden Health charges $129 month to month. Against brand Zepbound through LillyDirect ($299 at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg, $449 at 7.5–15 mg with on-time refills), Enhance.MD’s $329 month-to-month price is above the 2.5 mg Zepbound price, its $280 twelve-month rate is $19 below it, and every Enhance.MD plan is below the 5 mg and higher Zepbound prices.

Enhance.MD does refund the initial payment if you are found ineligible, and it lists a microdosing tirzepatide product “starting at $169” a month (September 17 read). It does not name its pharmacy, state other cancellation terms or advertise lab review on the product page. This site has not yet scored Enhance.MD on methodology v4.1 (v4.1 score pending).

Snapshot

Enhance.MD snapshot · each field with its source and read date · status as of October 15, 2026
FieldWhat the provider’s page saysSource · read dateStatus
Tirzepatide, 1-month plan$329, billed every 4 weeksenhance.md product page · October 15, 2026Verified
3-, 6-, 12-month plans$313, $296, $280 a month; billed every 12, 24, 48 weeksenhance.md · October 15, 2026Verified
Dose pricingFlat (“All Doses”)enhance.md · October 15, 2026Verified
MembershipNone statedenhance.md · October 15, 2026Verified
First-order discount$50 off (1 month); $100 off (multi-month)enhance.md · Sept 17, 2026 (not re-read)Reported — pending verification
Microdose tirzepatide“starting at $169” a monthenhance.md · Sept 17, 2026 (not re-read)Reported — pending verification
SemaglutideNot re-read; July figure withdrawn—Evaluation in progress
RefundInitial payment refunded if found ineligible; other terms not statedenhance.md · October 15, 2026Verified
Pharmacy · labsNot named · not advertisedenhance.md · October 15, 2026Not disclosed

Pricing, October 15, 2026

Enhance.MD prints a per-month figure for each plan length and bills the whole term at once on longer plans. The term totals below multiply the printed monthly figure by the plan months; Enhance.MD prints the per-month figures, not these totals, and first-order discounts are not deducted.

Enhance.MD Advanced Tirzepatide · first-party product page · read October 15, 2026
PlanPer monthCharged as (our math)Source · read date
1 month$329$329 every 4 weeks (13 a year: $4,277)enhance.md · October 15, 2026
3 months$313$939 every 12 weeksenhance.md · October 15, 2026
6 months$296$1,776 every 24 weeksenhance.md · October 15, 2026
12 months$280$3,360 every 48 weeksenhance.md · October 15, 2026

Because each term is 4-week based, even the 12-month plan renews after 48 weeks, not 52. Over a full calendar year that adds a few weeks of cost beyond the $3,360 term price. Compare with $1,668 for a year on NexLife’s 12-month tirzepatide plan.

What changed since our July 2026 review

The July 2026 figures below are kept only so you can see what moved. None of them is a current price.

Enhance.MD · July 2026 capture (superseded) vs October 15, 2026 read
ItemJuly 2026 (superseded)October 15, 2026
Tirzepatide, 12-month plan$280 a month$280 a month (unchanged)
Microdose tirzepatide$169 a month“starting at $169” (September 17 read)
Semaglutide, 12-month plan$212 a monthNot re-read for this page
Compounding status · October 15, 2026Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, are not generics, and are not the same products as Zepbound, Mounjaro, Wegovy or Ozempic. FDA’s shortage-era grace periods ended in 2025, so a pharmacy may compound them only for an individual patient whose prescriber documents a clinically significant difference from the approved drug. On September 18, 2026 FDA warned Empower Pharmacy that two of its GLP-1 products appeared to be essentially copies of approved drugs, and FDA has proposed keeping all three GLP-1s off the 503B bulks list (no final decision as of October 15). Background: is compounded GLP-1 legal?

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Same price at every dose
  • Full ladder printed on its own page, unchanged September to October
  • Initial payment refunded if found ineligible
  • Microdosing option for people starting lower

Cons

  • $280 floor is the top of our 28-program index range
  • Billed in 4-week cycles, so a year is 13 monthly-plan charges
  • Longer plans charged as one up-front term
  • Pharmacy not named; labs not advertised; cancellation terms beyond ineligibility not stated

Evidence ledger

Enhance.MD evidence ledger · claim, source, read date, status
ClaimSourceReadStatus
$329 / $313 / $296 / $280 tirzepatide ladderenhance.md Advanced Tirzepatide pageOctober 15, 2026Verified
Same ladder on earlier readenhance.mdSeptember 17, 2026Verified
Microdose “starting at $169”enhance.mdSeptember 17, 2026Reported — pending verification
Pharmacy partnerNot disclosedOctober 15, 2026Not disclosed

Limits. We read public pages and date each read. We have not audited pharmacy licences or measured patient outcomes, and we publish no user ratings. Confirm any price at checkout.

Alternatives to compare

Every program we track, with read dates, is in the GLP-1 pricing database.

Before you pay

  1. Find the ongoing price. Words like “first month”, “from”, “as low as” or “sale” mean the number beside them is not what month two costs.
  2. Add any membership and ask, in writing, the price at your maintenance dose.
  3. Ask what happens if you stop early on any plan longer than one month.
  4. Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription and whether it is a 503A or 503B facility, then check its licence with the state board of pharmacy.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Enhance.MD cost in October 2026?

On October 15, 2026 Enhance.MD listed Advanced Tirzepatide at $329 per 4-week cycle on the 1-month plan, and $313, $296 and $280 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans billed every 12, 24 and 48 weeks. Those are the same figures it printed on September 17. A 12-month term works out to $3,360 at $280 a month.

Does Enhance.MD charge more at higher doses?

No. Its product page lists one price for all doses of compounded tirzepatide. That matters because many programs raise the price as the dose goes up, and the maintenance dose is where most of a year’s cost sits. On October 15, 2026 the flat figures were $329 month to month and $280 a month on the 12-month plan.

Is Enhance.MD cheaper than brand Zepbound?

It depends on the dose. LillyDirect sells Zepbound at $299 for 2.5 mg, $399 for 5 mg and $449 for 7.5 to 15 mg with on-time refills. Enhance.MD’s $280 to $329 is close to or above the 2.5 mg price and below the higher-dose prices. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved and is not the same product as Zepbound.

Does Enhance.MD offer refunds?

Its product page says the initial payment is fully refunded if you are found ineligible during onboarding. It did not state other cancellation or refund terms when we read it on October 15, 2026, so ask in writing before you buy a multi-month plan.

Sources

  1. Enhance.MD — Advanced Tirzepatide product page (read October 15, 2026)
  2. NexLife — compounded tirzepatide plans (read October 15, 2026)
  3. Lilly — Zepbound coverage and savings (LillyDirect self-pay) (archived copy dated September 30, 2026; lilly.com blocked our direct read on October 15, 2026)
  4. My Peptide Information — GLP-1 pricing database (October 15, 2026 index: 28 tirzepatide and 22 semaglutide programs)

Researched ByDr. Parmis · Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences

Medically Reviewed ByDr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC)

Last medically reviewed: · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.