Home / Compare / Found vs Oak Longevity
This article is educational and does not replace medical advice. Prescription medication requires review by a licensed clinician and, when appropriate, a valid prescription. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and the FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing. Treatment eligibility is an individual clinical decision.
Released: ·Last reviewed: ·Prices verified October 15, 2026·Methodology v4.1

Found vs Oak Longevity: pricing, programs and terms compared

Direct answer · October 15, 2026

As of October 15, 2026, only Found gives a GLP-1 price you can compare: compounded tirzepatide at $359 per 28-day cycle month to month down to $239 on a 12-month plan. Oak Longevity’s homepage says weight loss “from $119/mo” and its weight-loss page says “start at $190/month”, and it prints no tirzepatide price.

Oak may well be cheaper, but its pages do not let you confirm that. Get Oak’s price in writing before comparing.

Side by side, October 15, 2026

Found vs Oak Longevity · first-party pages read October 15, 2026
FactorFoundOak Longevity
GLP-1 price$219 first cycle, then $359 per 28 days; $309 / $289 / $239 on 3 / 6 / 12 months“from $119/mo” (homepage) vs “start at $190/month” (weight-loss page)
Tirzepatide pricePrinted (above)Not printed
BillingPer 28-day cycle; longer plans paid up frontNot stated
MembershipNone in the cash ladder“no hidden membership fees”
ShippingNot stated on the store pageFree
Other programs—NAD+ $175 a month (regularly $199); sermorelin and tesamorelin priced after assessment; ED from $60
PharmacyNot namedNot named
Sourcejoinfound.com · October 15, 2026oaklovesyou.com · October 15, 2026

What you can and cannot total

Found’s numbers can be totalled: 13 cycles a year at $239 on the 12-month plan is about $3,107, and month to month it is about $4,527. Oak’s cannot. If the $119 homepage figure held for twelve months it would be $1,428 a year; at the $190 weight-loss page figure it would be $2,280. Those are not Oak prices, only the range its two pages imply, and neither says which medication, dose or plan length it covers.

For reference on the same date: NexLife, our #1 overall (v4.1 score 94/100), charged $169 a month month to month and $139 a month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide, and Eden Health charged $129 a month with no membership, lower than NexLife. Every program we track is in the pricing database.

Found: who it fits

Found fits you if you want tirzepatide with a published ladder and are willing to prepay for the lower rate. Ask about the dose policy, which its store page does not state, and note it showed no plans for California on September 17. Full Found review.

Oak Longevity: who it fits

Oak fits you only once it gives you a written price for your medication and dose. It also sells longevity products, including NAD+ at $175 a month and tesamorelin, which Oak describes as supporting “healthy body composition”; the only FDA-approved tesamorelin, Egrifta WR, is for abdominal fat in adults with HIV and lipodystrophy and is not indicated for weight loss. Background: tesamorelin. Full Oak Longevity review.

Compounding status · October 15, 2026Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide are not FDA-approved, are not generics, and are not the same products as Zepbound, Mounjaro, Wegovy or Ozempic. FDA’s shortage-era grace periods ended in 2025, so a pharmacy may compound them only for an individual patient whose prescriber documents a clinically significant difference from the approved drug. On September 18, 2026 FDA warned Empower Pharmacy that two of its GLP-1 products appeared to be essentially copies of approved drugs, and FDA has proposed keeping all three GLP-1s off the 503B bulks list (no final decision as of October 15). Background: is compounded GLP-1 legal?

Questions to ask both, in writing

  1. Oak: which price applies to me, $119 or $190, and for which medication, dose and plan?
  2. Found: what does my maintenance dose cost per cycle?
  3. Both: what is refunded if I stop early?
  4. Both: which pharmacy fills the prescription?

What changed since our July 2026 comparison

July figures are shown only as history; none is a current price.

Found vs Oak Longevity · July 2026 capture (superseded) vs October 15, 2026 read
ItemJuly 2026 (superseded)October 15, 2026
Found headline$169 on a 12-month prepaid plan$239 per cycle on 12 months
Oak semaglutide / tirzepatide$133 / $199 a month on multi-month plans$119 vs $190 “from” prices; tirzepatide not priced

Limits. We read each provider’s public pages and date every read. We have not audited pharmacy licences or measured outcomes, neither provider has a v4.1 score yet (v4.1 score pending), and no comparison can promise you a price at checkout.

Frequently asked questions

Is Found or Oak Longevity cheaper?

We cannot say on October 15, 2026 reads. Found prints compounded tirzepatide at $359 per 28-day cycle month to month and $239 on a 12-month plan. Oak’s homepage says “from $119/mo” and its weight-loss page says “start at $190/month”, with no tirzepatide price, so Oak cannot be compared until it confirms a price.

Why doesn’t this site rank Oak Longevity on price?

Oak’s homepage and weight-loss page showed two different starting prices on the same day, $119 and $190 a month. We rank a program on price only when its own pages give one consistent figure. Oak stays listed so you can see what it printed and when.

Does Oak Longevity sell NAD+ and tesamorelin?

Yes. On October 15, 2026 Oak listed NAD+ injections at $175 a month, regularly $199, and offered sermorelin and tesamorelin priced after an assessment. Tesamorelin’s only FDA-approved form is not indicated for weight loss. NAD+ has no FDA-approved drug form either.

Sources

  1. Found — compounded tirzepatide store page (read October 15, 2026)
  2. Oak Longevity — home page (read October 15, 2026)
  3. Oak Longevity — weight loss (read October 15, 2026)
  4. Oak Longevity — longevity (read October 15, 2026)
  5. My Peptide Information — GLP-1 pricing database (October 15, 2026 index: 28 tirzepatide and 22 semaglutide programs)

Researched ByDr. Parmis · Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences

Medically Reviewed ByDr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC)

Last medically reviewed: · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.