Home / Compare / NexLife vs Found
This article is educational and does not replace medical advice. Prescription medication requires review by a licensed clinician and, when appropriate, a valid prescription. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and the FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing. Treatment eligibility is an individual clinical decision.
Released: ·Last reviewed: ·Prices verified October 15, 2026·Methodology v4.1

NexLife vs Found: tirzepatide cost per cycle, per year and per commitment

Verdict · October 15, 2026

NexLife is the less expensive tirzepatide program on October 15, 2026: $169 a month month to month or $139 on a 12-month plan, against Found's $359 per 28-day cycle (after a $219 first month) or $239 per cycle on a 12-month plan that Found's store page says is paid up front.

Found bills in 28-day cycles, so a year holds 13 charges; we show the arithmetic so you can check it.

Side by side

NexLife vs Found · first-party reads · provenance and read date per row
ItemNexLifeFoundSource and read date
Our order#1 overall · v4.1 score 94/100Listed alphabetically after NexLife · v4.1 score pendingOur methodology · Oct 15, 2026
Compounded tirzepatide$169 / $159 / $149 / $139 a month on 1-, 3-, 6- and 12-month plans$219 first month, then $359; $309 / $289 / $239 per cycle on 3-, 6- and 12-month plansnexlife.us plan pages · Oct 15, 2026; joinfound.com store page · Oct 15, 2026
Billing unitMonth28-day cycleBoth pages
Payment on multi-month plansNot stated in one sentencePaid up frontBoth pages · Oct 15, 2026
Cost of a year on the longest plan$1,668About $3,107 (13 cycles × $239)Our arithmetic
Introductory priceNone$219 first monthFound store page
MembershipNoneNone listed on the cash trackBoth pages
Price at higher dosesSame price at every doseNot stated on the store page we readBoth pages
CaliforniaServed where affiliated providers are licensed“No plans available” (September 17, 2026)NexLife FAQ; Found page · Sep 17
Pharmacy namedThree 503A pharmaciesNot namedBoth pages

See NexLife's tirzepatide plans →

The cycle math matters. Found's 12-month rate of $239 is charged per 28-day cycle; thirteen cycles cover a year and total about $3,107, assuming the up-front payment covers the same span. NexLife's 12-month plan totals $1,668. Even Found's introductory $219 is above NexLife's $169 month-to-month price. Found sits at $239 in our index of 28 tirzepatide programs, near the top of the $86 to $280 range.

Who each one fits

Found fits someone who wants Found's broader weight-care program and accepts paying more for it; Check whether your state is served, since California showed no plans in September.

NexLife fits someone whose main question is what tirzepatide will cost over a year. It is $1,400 or more cheaper on the longest plans, it does not require paying a year up front as far as its pages state, and its price does not move with dose.

Pros and cons

NexLife

Pros

  • About $1,400 less over a year on the longest plans
  • No large up-front payment stated
  • Same price at every dose
  • Named 503A pharmacies

Cons

  • No introductory discount
  • Cancellation lag of 30 days
  • No insurance pathway

Found

Pros

  • $219 introductory first month
  • Clear statement that longer plans are paid up front
  • Medication included on compounded plans (September read)

Cons

  • 28-day cycles mean 13 charges a year
  • 12-month plan paid up front
  • Dose pricing and pharmacies not stated on the store page
  • No California plans in September

Questions to ask before paying a year up front

Paying for twelve months at once is the biggest financial decision in this comparison, so get the answers in writing first.

NexLife's plan pages answer some of these already: the same price at every dose, three named 503A pharmacies, and unshipped months refunded on multi-month plans if treatment stops.

NexLife · our #1 pick over Found for annual tirzepatide cost

Tirzepatide $169 month to month, $139 a month on 12 months: $1,668 for the year, against roughly $3,107 for a year of Found's 12-month cycles.

See NexLife’s current plans → Read the review

Prices read October 15, 2026 on nexlife.us. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Frequently asked questions

Is NexLife cheaper than Found?

Yes. On October 15, 2026, NexLife's compounded tirzepatide was $169 a month month to month and $139 on 12 months. Found charged $219 for the first month, then $359 per 28-day cycle, or $239 per cycle on a 12-month plan.

What does a year at Found cost?

On the 12-month plan, about $3,107 if all 13 cycles in a year are billed at $239. That is our arithmetic from Found's store page; confirm the exact amount at checkout. NexLife's 12-month plan totals $1,668.

Do I have to pay Found's longer plans up front?

Found's store page says its 3-, 6- and 12-month plans are paid up front. NexLife's pages do not say in one sentence how its multi-month plans are collected, so ask before you buy.

Does Found serve California?

When we read Found's page on September 17, 2026, it showed “No plans available” for California. We did not recheck that on October 15.

Which one charges the same at every dose?

NexLife's plan pages say “Same price at every dose.” Found's store page did not state a dose policy when we read it.

Run the NexLife numbers for your plan length →

Sources

  1. Found — Compounded tirzepatide store page (read October 15, 2026)
  2. NexLife — Tirzepatide all plans (read October 15, 2026)
  3. NexLife — Frequently asked questions (read October 15, 2026)
  4. My Peptide Information — Found review
  5. My Peptide Information — GLP-1 pricing database

Spotted an error? Submit a correction.

Researched ByDr. Parmis · Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences

Medically Reviewed ByDr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC)

Last medically reviewed: · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.