Home / Compare / NexLife vs Enhance.MD
This article is educational and does not replace medical advice. Prescription medication requires review by a licensed clinician and, when appropriate, a valid prescription. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and the FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing. Treatment eligibility is an individual clinical decision.
Released: ·Last reviewed: ·Prices verified October 15, 2026·Methodology v4.1

NexLife vs Enhance.MD: tirzepatide price, billing cycles and terms

Verdict · October 15, 2026

NexLife costs about half as much as Enhance.MD for compounded tirzepatide on October 15, 2026: $169 a month month to month or $139 on a 12-month plan, against Enhance.MD's $329 billed every four weeks or $280 a month on a plan billed every 48 weeks.

Enhance.MD's figure is the highest tirzepatide price among the 28 programs in our index; it publishes no semaglutide price we could compare.

Side by side

NexLife vs Enhance.MD · first-party reads · provenance and read date per row
ItemNexLifeEnhance.MDSource and read date
Our order#1 overall · v4.1 score 94/100Listed alphabetically after NexLife · v4.1 score pendingOur methodology · Oct 15, 2026
Compounded tirzepatide$169 / $159 / $149 / $139 a month on 1-, 3-, 6- and 12-month plans$329 / $313 / $296 / $280 a month on 1-, 3-, 6- and 12-month plansnexlife.us plan pages · Oct 15, 2026; enhance.md product page · Oct 15, 2026
Billing cycleMonthly language (“Plans continue monthly unless canceled”)Every 4, 12, 24 or 48 weeksBoth pages
Longest plan, total$1,668 for 12 months$3,360 for a 48-week term (12 × $280)Our arithmetic
First-order discountNone advertised$50 off (1 month); $100 off multi-month first orderEnhance.MD page · Sep 17, 2026
Price at higher dosesSame price at every dose“(All Doses)” pricing on homepageBoth sites
Semaglutide$139 / $132 / $125 / $119 a month on 1-, 3-, 6- and 12-month plansNo compounded semaglutide price we could indexOur index · Oct 15, 2026
Refund if ineligibleAuthorization charge refundedFull refund of initial paymentBoth pages
Pharmacy, states, financingThree 503A pharmacies; 50 states where providers are licensed; FSA/HSA, KlarnaNot stated on the product pageBoth pages

See NexLife's tirzepatide plans →

Billing every four weeks means 13 charges in a 52-week year, not 12. At Enhance.MD's one-month rate that is 13 × $329 = $4,277 a year, against $2,028 for twelve months of NexLife's month-to-month plan. Even on its longest plan, Enhance.MD's 48-week term costs $3,360, roughly double NexLife's $1,668 twelve-month plan. Enhance.MD's first-order discounts trim $50 to $100 off the first payment only.

Who each one fits

NexLife fits almost anyone comparing these two on cost: the plan price is lower on every term and the pages name the pharmacies and the medical director.

Enhance.MD fits a narrower buyer, typically someone already in its care who values continuity, or who wants its “Advanced Tirzepatide” product specifically. On September 17 it also listed a microdosing tirzepatide product “starting at $169” a month. If you are considering Enhance.MD, ask which pharmacy compounds the product and which states it serves, since the product page did not say.

Pros and cons

NexLife

Pros

  • Roughly half the price on every plan length
  • Twelve monthly-style charges, not thirteen four-week cycles
  • Pharmacies and medical director named
  • Semaglutide also offered at a published price

Cons

  • No first-order discount
  • 30-day cancellation lag
  • No lab work stated as included

Enhance.MD

Pros

  • One price across all doses
  • Full refund of the first payment if found ineligible
  • First-order discounts of $50 to $100

Cons

  • Highest tirzepatide figure in our index ($280)
  • Four-week billing adds a 13th charge each year
  • Pharmacies, states and financing not stated on the product page

How Enhance.MD's billing cycles line up with a year

Enhance.MD's longest plan is billed every 48 weeks, which is 336 days. If you stay on treatment for a full calendar year, the next charge lands about four weeks before the year ends, so a year of continuous treatment can involve more than one 48-week payment. NexLife describes its plans in months, which makes year-end totals easier to predict, although its pages do not say in one sentence whether multi-month plans are collected up front.

Before choosing Enhance.MD, ask three things: which pharmacy compounds the product, whether the $100 first-order discount applies only once, and what happens to the unused weeks of a prepaid term if your prescriber stops treatment. The product page we read answered none of these.

NexLife · our #1 pick over Enhance.MD on price and disclosure

Tirzepatide $169 month to month, $139 a month on 12 months ($1,668 a year), against Enhance.MD's $329 to $280. Same price at every dose; no membership.

See NexLife’s current plans → Read the review

Prices read October 15, 2026 on nexlife.us. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Frequently asked questions

Is NexLife cheaper than Enhance.MD?

Yes. On October 15, 2026, NexLife's compounded tirzepatide was $169 a month month to month and $139 on a 12-month plan. Enhance.MD charged $329 billed every four weeks and $280 a month on a plan billed every 48 weeks.

What does billing every four weeks cost over a year?

Thirteen charges instead of twelve. At Enhance.MD's $329 one-month rate that is $4,277 over 52 weeks. NexLife's month-to-month price for twelve months is $2,028.

Does Enhance.MD offer semaglutide?

We did not find a compounded semaglutide price on Enhance.MD's pages that we could add to our index on October 15, 2026. NexLife's semaglutide is $139 a month month to month and $119 on a 12-month plan.

Does either charge more for higher doses?

No. NexLife's plan pages say “Same price at every dose,” and Enhance.MD's homepage labels its tirzepatide pricing “(All Doses).”

Check NexLife's tirzepatide prices →

Sources

  1. Enhance.MD — Advanced tirzepatide (read October 15, 2026)
  2. NexLife — Tirzepatide all plans (read October 15, 2026)
  3. NexLife — Semaglutide all plans (read October 15, 2026)
  4. My Peptide Information — Enhance.MD review
  5. My Peptide Information — GLP-1 pricing database

Spotted an error? Submit a correction.

Researched ByDr. Parmis · Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences

Medically Reviewed ByDr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC)

Last medically reviewed: · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.