Henry Meds review (2026): pricing, terms, pros and cons
As of October 15, 2026, Henry Meds does not print a medication-specific GLP-1 price we can rank: its tirzepatide page returned a 404 error, and its GLP-1 page says treatment “starts at $179/month”, covering visits, medication, supplies and ongoing support, without saying which medication or plan that figure applies to.
The $349 a month tirzepatide price we read on September 20, 2026 is withdrawn as current.
Verdict
Henry Meds sells GLP-1 care as one monthly payment that covers provider visits, medication, supplies and ongoing support. The problem in October is that it no longer tells you what a specific medication costs. Its GLP-1 program page says pricing “varies by treatment plan and dosing, but starts at $179/month” across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide, and the tirzepatide page we used in September now returns a 404 error.
On September 20 that tirzepatide page said $349 a month “includes everything you need”, with $100 off the first month, shipments every 60 or 90 days, and monthly shipments at an extra $100 a month. Multi-month plans “may offer discounts but require a commitment”, and cancelling one early meant paying the remaining balance unless the reason was health-related. Until Henry Meds prints a price per medication again, a “starts at” figure is not something you can budget on.
Henry Meds says it uses “licensed compounding pharmacies in the United States” (503A and 503B) without naming them, and it does not advertise lab review. This site has not yet scored Henry Meds on methodology v4.1 (v4.1 score pending).
Snapshot
| Field | What the provider’s page says | Source · read date | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| GLP-1 program | “starts at $179/month”; medication not named | henrymeds.com GLP-1 page · October 15, 2026 | No published price |
| Tirzepatide page | HTTP 404 | henrymeds.com/tirzepatide · October 15, 2026 | Evaluation in progress |
| Tirzepatide (last priced) | $349 a month, all-inclusive | henrymeds.com · Sept 20, 2026 (withdrawn) | Reported — pending verification |
| Shipping | Every 60 or 90 days included; monthly +$100 | henrymeds.com · Sept 20, 2026 | Reported — pending verification |
| Cancellation | Any time; early exit from a multi-month term means paying the balance (waived for health reasons) | henrymeds.com · Sept 20, 2026 | Reported — pending verification |
| Semaglutide page | No price printed | henrymeds.com · Sept 17, 2026 | No published price |
| Pharmacy | Licensed 503A/503B compounding pharmacies, none named | henrymeds.com · Sept 2026 | Not disclosed |
| Labs | Not advertised | henrymeds.com · October 15, 2026 | Not disclosed |
Pricing, October 15, 2026
The only figure Henry Meds printed on October 15 is a program-wide starting price. The September 20 tirzepatide figures are shown dated, because that page no longer exists at the same address.
| Item | Price | Basis | Source · read date |
|---|---|---|---|
| GLP-1 program (drug not named) | “starts at $179/month” | Varies by plan and dose | henrymeds.com · October 15, 2026 |
| Tirzepatide (withdrawn) | $349 a month | All-inclusive, month to month | henrymeds.com/tirzepatide · Sept 20, 2026 |
| Tirzepatide first month (withdrawn) | “As low as $199” | $100 off the first month | henrymeds.com/tirzepatide · Sept 20, 2026 |
| Monthly shipments (withdrawn) | +$100 a month | Instead of 60- or 90-day shipments | henrymeds.com/tirzepatide · Sept 20, 2026 |
What changed since our July 2026 review
The July 2026 figures below are kept only so you can see what moved. None of them is a current price.
| Item | July 2026 (superseded) | October 15, 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide | $197 a month on a 12-month prepay ($2,364) | No price printed |
| Sublingual semaglutide | $179 | Not re-read |
| Tirzepatide | Reported as oral tablets only | $349 page on Sept 20; page 404 on Oct 15 |
Pros and cons
Pros
- One payment covers visits, medication, supplies and support
- No membership fee stated
- Cancel any time from the portal, by email or by phone
- Early-exit balance waived for health-related reasons (September read)
Cons
- No medication-specific price on October 15
- Tirzepatide page returns 404
- Monthly shipments cost $100 more (September read)
- Leaving a multi-month term early means paying the balance
- Pharmacies not named; labs not advertised
Evidence ledger
| Claim | Source | Read | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| “starts at $179/month” for GLP-1 care | henrymeds.com GLP-1 weight management page | October 15, 2026 | Verified |
| Tirzepatide page unavailable | henrymeds.com/tirzepatide (404) | October 15, 2026 | Verified |
| $349 tirzepatide, shipping and exit terms | henrymeds.com/tirzepatide | September 20, 2026 | Reported — pending verification |
| Pharmacy partner | Not disclosed | October 15, 2026 | Not disclosed |
Limits. We read public pages and date each read. We have not audited pharmacy licences or measured patient outcomes, and we publish no user ratings. Confirm any price at checkout.
Alternatives to compare
- NexLife, our #1 overall (v4.1 score 94/100): compounded tirzepatide $169 month to month, or $159, $149 and $139 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans; semaglutide $139 down to $119; same price at every dose and no membership fee (nexlife.us, read October 15, 2026). Side-by-side comparison.
- Eden Health: $129 tirzepatide and $99 semaglutide a month, no membership (October 15).
- Enhance.MD: $280 to $329 per 4-week cycle, printed in full (October 15).
Every program we track, with read dates, is in the GLP-1 pricing database.
Before you pay
- Find the ongoing price. Words like “first month”, “from”, “as low as” or “sale” mean the number beside them is not what month two costs.
- Add any membership and ask, in writing, the price at your maintenance dose.
- Ask what happens if you stop early on any plan longer than one month.
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription and whether it is a 503A or 503B facility, then check its licence with the state board of pharmacy.
Frequently asked questions
How much does Henry Meds cost in October 2026?
On October 15, 2026, Henry Meds’ GLP-1 page said treatment “starts at $179/month”, including provider visits, medication, supplies and support, but did not say which medication or plan that applies to. Its tirzepatide page returned a 404 error. Ask Henry Meds for the price of your specific medication and dose before you enrol.
What did Henry Meds charge for tirzepatide?
On September 20, 2026 its tirzepatide page said $349 a month, all-inclusive, with $100 off the first month and an extra $100 a month for monthly rather than 60- or 90-day shipments. That page was gone on October 15, so treat $349 as a past price, not a current one.
Can I cancel a Henry Meds plan early?
Henry Meds said you can cancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phone. On September 20, 2026 its page also said that cancelling a multi-month commitment early means paying the remaining balance, waived for health-related reasons. Get the current terms in writing before choosing a multi-month plan.
Which pharmacy does Henry Meds use?
Henry Meds says it works with licensed compounding pharmacies in the United States, both 503A pharmacies and 503B outsourcing facilities, but it did not name them on the pages we read. Ask which pharmacy will fill your prescription and check its licence with the state board.
Sources
- Henry Meds — GLP-1 weight management (read October 15, 2026)
- Henry Meds — tirzepatide page (read September 20, 2026; 404 on October 15, 2026)
- NexLife — compounded tirzepatide plans (read October 15, 2026)
- My Peptide Information — GLP-1 pricing database (October 15, 2026 index: 28 tirzepatide and 22 semaglutide programs)