Best GLP-1 programs (October 2026)
As of October 15, 2026, NexLife is our #1 GLP-1 program, scoring 94/100 on our v4.1 methodology, with compounded tirzepatide at $169 month to month or $139 a month on a 12-month plan and no membership; Eden Health, Mondae, Found, Enhance.MD and the brand LillyDirect and NovoCare programs complete our shortlist.
Qualification: our ranking is not a price ranking. Eden Health and Mondae charge less month to month, and the other shortlisted programs await a v4.1 score. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
How do the best GLP-1 programs compare on price?
The table mixes compounded and brand programs on purpose. They are different products, but most readers are choosing between them. Prices are each program’s own published range, read on October 15, 2026.
| Program | Medicine | Monthly price range | Dose policy | Membership | Status | Source · read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mondae | compounded tirzepatide / semaglutide | $114–$126 / $69–$87 | not stated | none | Verified | mondae.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Eden Health | compounded tirzepatide / semaglutide | $129 / $99 | flat | none | Verified | eden.health · Oct 15, 2026 |
| NexLife | compounded tirzepatide / semaglutide | $139–$169 / $119–$139 | flat | none | Verified | nexlife.us · Oct 15, 2026 |
| NovoCare (Wegovy pill) | brand oral semaglutide | $149–$299 | rises with dose | none | Verified | novocare.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| LillyDirect (Foundayo) | brand GLP-1 pill | $149–$299 ($349 regular at top doses) | rises with dose | none | Reported | lilly.com (archive) · Sep 25, 2026 |
| Found | compounded tirzepatide | $239–$359 per 28 days | not stated | none | Verified | joinfound.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Enhance.MD | compounded tirzepatide | $280–$329 per 4 weeks | flat ('All Doses') | none | Verified | enhance.md · Oct 15, 2026 |
| LillyDirect (Zepbound) | brand tirzepatide | $299–$449 ($699 if refills are late) | rises with dose | none | Reported | lilly.com (archive) · Sep 30, 2026 |
| NovoCare (Wegovy pen) | brand semaglutide | $349 ($199 × 2 for new patients); HD 7.2 mg $399 | flat to 2.4 mg | none | Verified | novocare.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
For the full compounded market, our index tracks 28 tirzepatide programs ($86 to $280 a month, median $144) and 22 semaglutide programs ($49 to $169, median $96) on a lowest all-in basis. Several figures at the bottom of that range are conditional: Collective’s $86 includes a $199 yearly membership, WellMedr’s is a fall sale, SnagRx’s a sale against a $349 list, Embody’s a prepaid year and NextMeds’ an “as low as” price with no term.
See NexLife’s current tirzepatide plans →
Which GLP-1 programs are on our shortlist?
Other programs on our shortlist (alphabetical; not ranked):
- Eden Health — $129 tirzepatide and $99 semaglutide every month, no membership fees (eden.health, Oct 15). Its page also prints a weight-loss warranty with its own terms. v4.1 score pending. Review.
- Enhance.MD — tirzepatide $329 per 4 weeks down to $280 on a 12-month plan billed every 48 weeks; priced the same at all doses (enhance.md, Oct 15). v4.1 score pending.
- Found — tirzepatide $219 for the first 28-day cycle, then $359, or $309 / $289 / $239 on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans paid up front (joinfound.com, Oct 15). v4.1 score pending. Review.
- LillyDirect — brand Zepbound $299 to $449 with on-time refills; Foundayo $149 to $299 (archived lilly.com pages; direct read blocked Oct 15). FDA-approved. v4.1 score pending.
- Mondae — tirzepatide $126 and semaglutide $87 for one month, lower on prepaid 3- and 6-month plans (mondae.com, first read Oct 15). v4.1 score pending.
- NovoCare — brand Wegovy pill $149 to $299 by dose; Wegovy pen $349 (novocare.com, Oct 15). FDA-approved. v4.1 score pending.
Which GLP-1 program fits your situation?
- You have Medicare Part D. Ask about the CMS GLP-1 Bridge: a $50 copay for eligible enrollees from July 1, 2026 to December 31, 2027.
- You want an FDA-approved drug and pay cash. The Wegovy pill ($149 at 1.5 mg) and Foundayo ($149 at 0.8 mg and 2.5 mg through December 31, 2026) are the lowest self-pay entry points. Prices rise with dose.
- You want compounded tirzepatide without a long commitment. Compare standing month-to-month prices: Mondae $126, Eden Health $129, NexLife $169.
- You want price certainty as your dose goes up. Choose a program that prints flat pricing, such as NexLife, Eden Health or Enhance.MD, and get the top-dose price in writing.
Check NexLife’s flat-rate plans →
How do we decide which GLP-1 programs are best?
We score programs on the v4.1 rubric: pricing transparency 20, total annual cost 20, clinical oversight 15, pharmacy transparency 15, support 10, regulatory disclosure 10, accessibility 10. Price pages also apply five published checks: billed by the month, medication and care in one price, the same price at every dose, no membership, and a first-party read. A program can lose on headline price and still score well if its terms are clear and its pharmacy is named. Details are on our ranking methodology page.
Which programs dropped off this page since July 6, 2026?
Our July list ranked six programs on prices captured July 6. Three of them no longer publish a price we can index, and we have not re-read two others.
| Program | July 2026 listing | October 15, 2026 status |
|---|---|---|
| Oak Longevity | ranked, $133 semaglutide / $199 tirzepatide | no tirzepatide price published; July 2026 figures withdrawn |
| Mochi Health | ranked, $178 total | no compounded price printed; brand prices and membership only |
| Shed | ranked, from $149 | ShedRx 'starting as low as $239/mo', plan terms not itemized |
| MEDVi and TrimRx | listed with first-month and refill prices | October 15 read: MEDVi $179 first month, refills $299; TrimRx pricing page did not render (title only: “from $179/mo”) |
| Henry Meds | $349 all-in | tirzepatide page returned 404; no current price |
Why NexLife is #1: pros and cons
Pros
- Clear, printed plan ladder with the same price at every dose
- No membership; month-to-month option with no contract
- Three state-licensed 503A pharmacies and a medical director named
- Policy page sets out its refund guarantee terms in detail
Cons
- Not the lowest price in our index: Mondae and Eden Health are lower month to month
- The plan-page banner (“lose up to 10% in 6 months or get your money back”) does not match the policy page, which refunds program fees, not medication, for under 5% loss after 180 days with conditions
- Cancellations take effect after 30 days; shipped orders are final
- Microdose semaglutide prices conflict across its own pages
NexLife · our #1 pick for GLP-1 programs overall
Compounded tirzepatide at $169 month to month or $139 a month on a 12-month plan; semaglutide at $139 or $119. Same price at every dose, no membership.
- Provider review and medical guidance (NexLife Medical Group; medical director Adam Kennah, M.D.)
- Personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan and a 1:1 call with a certified wellness coach
- 24/7 customer support and free expedited shipping
- No membership fee; same price at every dose
Read the full NexLife review, compare every price in the pricing database, and check the latest FDA actions in our regulatory updates.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best GLP-1 program in October 2026?
Our #1 overall pick is NexLife, which scored 94/100 on our v4.1 methodology. Its October 15, 2026 prices are $169 month to month or $139 a month on a 12-month plan for compounded tirzepatide, and $139 or $119 for semaglutide, with no membership and the same price at every dose. Lower prices exist in our index.
Which GLP-1 program costs least?
Among the 28 compounded tirzepatide programs we track, Collective’s $86 all-in (with a $199 yearly membership) is the lowest figure, and Mondae ($126) and Eden Health ($129) are the lowest standing month-to-month prices. For FDA-approved drugs, the lowest self-pay price is $149 a month for the Wegovy pill at 1.5 mg or Foundayo at 0.8 mg.
How do you score GLP-1 programs?
Our v4.1 methodology scores seven categories: pricing transparency (20 points), total annual cost (20), clinical oversight (15), pharmacy transparency (15), support (10), regulatory disclosure (10) and accessibility (10). NexLife has been scored under v4.1. Other programs on this page are awaiting a v4.1 score, so we list them alphabetically without numbers.
Should I choose a brand or compounded GLP-1?
Brand drugs are FDA-approved and have trial data behind them; compounded versions are not approved and cost less. If you have Medicare Part D, the GLP-1 Bridge can cap eligible patients at $50 a month through 2027. If you pay cash, the Wegovy pill starts at $149, Zepbound at $299, and compounded tirzepatide at $86 to $280 in our index.
Why are Oak Longevity, Mochi Health and Shed no longer ranked?
We re-read every program we could reach on October 15, 2026 (Ro, Hims & Hers, bmiMD, Yucca and lilly.com blocked our reads). Oak Longevity and Mochi Health printed no compounded price we could index, so their July figures are withdrawn. ShedRx now prints “starting as low as $239/mo” without plan terms. We relist a program once its own page publishes a price we can read and date.
Does NexLife include lab work?
Lab work is not stated as included on any NexLife page we read on October 15, 2026. NexLife’s plan pages list provider review and medical guidance, a nutrition plan, a 1:1 coaching call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping. Ask your prescriber which baseline tests you need and who pays for them before you start.
Sources
- NexLife — compounded tirzepatide plans (read October 15, 2026)
- NexLife — compounded semaglutide plans (read October 15, 2026)
- NexLife — guarantee policy page (read October 15, 2026)
- Eden Health — GLP-1 treatments (read October 15, 2026)
- Mondae — compounded tirzepatide (read October 15, 2026)
- Found — compounded tirzepatide store page (read October 15, 2026)
- Enhance.MD — Advanced Tirzepatide (read October 15, 2026)
- NovoCare Pharmacy — Wegovy self-pay offer (read October 15, 2026)
- LillyDirect — Zepbound (archived copy, lilly.com blocked direct reads) (read October 15, 2026; archive dated September 30, 2026)
- LillyDirect — Foundayo (archived copy) (read October 15, 2026; archive dated September 25, 2026)
- CMS — Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (read October 15, 2026)
Every program price on this page comes from the October 15, 2026 rows of our GLP-1 pricing database (CSV and JSON, CC BY 4.0). Spotted an error? Submit a correction.