Home / Compare / NexLife vs bmiMD
This article is educational and does not replace medical advice. Prescription medication requires review by a licensed clinician and, when appropriate, a valid prescription. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved, and the FDA does not verify their safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing. Treatment eligibility is an individual clinical decision.
Released: ·Last reviewed: ·Prices verified October 15, 2026·Methodology v4.1

NexLife vs bmiMD: compounded GLP-1 prices and terms compared

Verdict · October 15, 2026

NexLife costs less for tirzepatide at every plan length we can compare: $139 a month on 12 months against bmiMD's $179, and $169 month to month against $249, though bmiMD's figures date from September 17, 2026 because its site blocked our October 15 read. On 12-month semaglutide the two tie at $119 a month.

Treat bmiMD's numbers as reported, not verified, until its pages can be read again.

Side by side

bmiMD's September prices were printed as a limited-time discount against a struck-through regular price. NexLife's are its standing plan prices.

NexLife vs bmiMD · first-party reads · provenance and read date per row
ItemNexLifebmiMDSource and read date
Our order#1 overall · v4.1 score 94/100Listed alphabetically after NexLife · v4.1 score pendingOur methodology · Oct 15, 2026
Compounded tirzepatide$169 / $159 / $149 / $139 a month on 1-, 3-, 6- and 12-month plans$249 / $229 / $189 / $179 a month (sale price)nexlife.us plan pages · Oct 15, 2026; bmiMD product page · Sep 17, 2026 (403 on Oct 15)
12-month tirzepatide total$1,668$2,148 prepaidOur arithmetic from the same pages
Compounded semaglutide$139 / $132 / $125 / $119 a month on 1-, 3-, 6- and 12-month plans$159 / $149 / $129 / $119 a monthnexlife.us plan pages · Oct 15, 2026; bmiMD product page · Sep 17, 2026
12-month semaglutide total$1,428$1,428 every 12 monthsSame pages
Price at higher dosesSame price at every dose“Same price at every dose”Both product pages
MembershipNoneNone statedBoth product pages
Cancellation and refundsCancellation takes effect after 30 days; shipped orders finalAll sales final; $50 non-refundable cancellation fee once the intake form is sentNexLife plan pages · Oct 15; bmiMD refund policy · Aug 24, 2026
Pharmacy namedThree state-licensed 503A pharmacies namedNone named (“licensed sterile compounding pharmacies”)Plan/product pages
Lab workNot stated as includedNot advertisedPlan/product pages

See NexLife's tirzepatide plans →

For tirzepatide, a year on NexLife's 12-month plan costs $480 less than a year on bmiMD's September 12-month price. Month to month the gap is $80 a month. For semaglutide, the two 12-month plans cost the same $1,428; NexLife is $20 cheaper month to month ($139 versus $159) and $17 cheaper on 3 months ($132 versus $149). bmiMD said its 3-, 6- and 12-month plans were prepaid ($687, $1,134 and $2,148 for tirzepatide). NexLife's pages do not say in one sentence how multi-month plans are collected.

Who each one fits

NexLife fits someone who wants tirzepatide at a fixed price without prepaying a large lump sum on the promise of a sale price, and who wants to know which pharmacy fills the prescription. Its plan pages name three 503A pharmacies in Florida, Alabama and Louisiana.

bmiMD fits someone set on semaglutide who is comfortable prepaying a year: at $1,428 it matched NexLife in September. It also advertised a full refund if you are not approved. Before you pay, check that its current prices still match, because we could not read them in October, and note the $50 fee and all-sales-final policy.

Pros and cons

NexLife

Pros

  • Tirzepatide $40 to $80 a month below bmiMD's September prices
  • Pharmacies named on the plan page
  • Standing prices, not a time-limited discount
  • Coaching call and nutrition plan included

Cons

  • Semaglutide 12-month price only ties bmiMD
  • 30-day cancellation lag
  • Lab work not stated as included

bmiMD

Pros

  • Same price at every dose (September read)
  • Semaglutide 12-month rate equal to NexLife's
  • Full refund if not approved, per its September page
  • Klarna and Afterpay accepted

Cons

  • Site unreadable on October 15, so prices unconfirmed
  • Multi-month plans prepaid in full
  • All sales final and a $50 cancellation fee
  • No pharmacy named

NexLife · our #1 pick over bmiMD for tirzepatide

Tirzepatide $169 month to month down to $139 a month on 12 months ($1,668 a year), against bmiMD's last readable $249 to $179. Same price at every dose; no membership.

See NexLife’s current plans → Read the review

Prices read October 15, 2026 on nexlife.us. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Frequently asked questions

Is NexLife cheaper than bmiMD?

For tirzepatide, yes on every plan length we can compare: NexLife is $169 down to $139 a month, bmiMD printed $249 down to $179 on September 17, 2026. For semaglutide on 12 months they tie at $119 a month. bmiMD's site blocked our October 15 read.

Why are bmiMD's prices dated September?

bmiMD's pricing pages returned an access error when we tried to read them on October 15, 2026. We show the last prices we read on its own pages, from September 17, and label them as reported.

Can I get a refund from bmiMD?

bmiMD's refund policy, dated August 24, 2026, said all sales are final and a $50 non-refundable cancellation fee applies once the intake form is sent. Its product pages advertised a full refund if you are not approved.

Which one names its pharmacy?

NexLife's plan pages name Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding and Boudreaux's New Drug Store, described as state-licensed 503A pharmacies. bmiMD's pages said only licensed sterile compounding pharmacies, without names.

Do NexLife or bmiMD charge more at higher doses?

Neither, according to their pages. Both print “Same price at every dose,” so your plan price should not rise as your prescriber adjusts the dose.

Compare NexLife's plan lengths →

Sources

  1. NexLife — Tirzepatide all plans (read October 15, 2026)
  2. NexLife — Semaglutide all plans (read October 15, 2026)
  3. bmiMD — Compounded tirzepatide (read September 17, 2026; 403 on October 15, 2026)
  4. bmiMD — Compounded semaglutide (read September 17, 2026; 403 on October 15, 2026)
  5. My Peptide Information — bmiMD review
  6. My Peptide Information — GLP-1 pricing database

Spotted an error? Submit a correction.

Researched ByDr. Parmis · Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences

Medically Reviewed ByDr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Kim Callender, NP (FNP-BC)

Last medically reviewed: · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.