Compounded tirzepatide with no membership fee (October 2026)
As of October 15, 2026, 25 of the 28 compounded tirzepatide programs in our index charge no membership fee in their indexed price; the lowest standing month-to-month prices without one are Mondae at $126 and Eden Health at $129, and NexLife is $169, according to each seller’s own page.
Qualification: “no membership” does not mean the lowest total in our index. Collective’s $199-a-year membership plan averages about $86 a month over a full year, but more if you stop early.
Which programs sell compounded tirzepatide month to month with no membership?
A membership is a separate recurring charge for access to the clinic, billed beside the medication. The programs below print a month-to-month price with no such fee in it. They are sorted by that price, low to high, with the conditions each seller prints.
| Program | Month-to-month price | Conditions printed | Status | Source · read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SnagRx | $119 | sale price against a $349 list; 'All sales are final' | Verified | snagrx.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Mondae | $126 | standing price for one month; $124 and $114 on prepaid 3 and 6 months | Verified | mondae.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Embody | $129 | one-month supply at a sale price (regular $349) | Verified | joinem.co · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Eden Health | $129 | 'No membership fees'; $129 at every month | Verified | eden.health · Oct 15, 2026 |
| NewMeMeds | $149 | site did not resolve Oct 15; figure from Sep 20 | Reported | newmemeds.com · Sep 20, 2026 |
| Strut Health | $149 | 30-day supply with auto refill; 'medical necessity required' | Verified | struthealth.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| NexLife | $169 | 'No memberships or contracts'; same price at every dose | Verified | nexlife.us · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Sprout Health | $199 per 4 weeks | 13 charges a year | Verified | joinsprouthealth.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $209 | membership terms not stated | Verified | bbhealthplus.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| bmiMD | $249 | page blocked Oct 15; figure from Sep 17; $50 cancellation fee once intake is sent | Reported | bmimd.com · Sep 17, 2026 |
| TelePep | $249 | 'all-inclusive'; 48 states + DC | Verified | telepeptide.org · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Yucca Health | $258 | page blocked Oct 15; figure from Sep 12; membership terms not stated | Reported | tryyucca.com · Sep 12, 2026 |
| GobyMeds | $299 | single month; 'No membership fees'; price rises with dose on bundles | Verified | gobymeds.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Pallas Health | $299 per 4 weeks | $179 first month | Verified | pallashealth.co · Oct 15, 2026 |
| WellMedr | '$299 today' | Monthly Plan tile; the 'Starting At $89' figure is a fall sale | Verified | wellmedr.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Enhance.MD | $329 per 4 weeks | $50 off the first order | Verified | enhance.md · Oct 15, 2026 |
| He & She MD | $339 | 'No membership fee' | Verified | heandshemd.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Found | $359 per 28 days | $219 first cycle | Verified | joinfound.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
Read the conditions column before the price. SnagRx and Embody’s figures are sale prices, Sprout Health, Pallas Health, Enhance.MD and Found bill every four weeks (13 times a year), and Strut Health limits compounded tirzepatide to patients who cannot use commercial GLP-1s. Mondae ($126) and Eden Health ($129) are the two standing prices below NexLife’s $169.
See NexLife’s no-membership tirzepatide plans →
Which programs still charge a membership or program fee?
Three programs in our tirzepatide index add a fee: Collective, IVIM Health and Alloy. Several programs outside the index also run on memberships, and for some of them the medication price is not printed at all.
| Program | Medication | Membership or fee | All-in per month | Status | Source · read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collective | $69/mo | $199 a year, billed annually (21-day free trial) | $85.58 averaged over 12 months | Verified | collective.org · Oct 15, 2026 |
| IVIM Health | $117/mo | $75/mo program fee | $192 | Verified | ivimhealth.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Alloy | $100/mo | $99/mo fee | $199 | Verified | myalloy.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Mochi Health | no compounded price printed | '$199/12mo | $17/mo' membership | not computable | No published price | joinmochi.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
| Hims & Hers | brand only (no compounded tirzepatide offered) | $149/mo membership | not re-read Oct 15 | Reported | hims.com · Sep 17, 2026 |
| Sequence (WW Clinic) | not printed | Med+ membership; medication billed separately | not computable | No published price | weightwatchers.com · Oct 15, 2026 |
When is a membership plan cheaper than a no-fee plan?
A yearly membership spreads well over twelve months and badly over three. That is why Collective’s all-in figure, the lowest among the 28 programs we track, depends on how long you stay. Monthly fees, like Alloy’s and IVIM Health’s, cost the same whatever your timeline.
| Program | 3 months | 6 months | 12 months | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Collective ($69 + $199/yr) | $135 ($406 total) | $102 ($613) | $86 ($1,027) | the yearly fee is paid in full however long you stay |
| Mondae, month to month | $126 | $126 | $126 | no membership |
| Eden Health | $129 | $129 | $129 | no membership |
| NexLife, month to month | $169 | $169 | $169 | no membership; $139 on a 12-month plan |
| IVIM Health | $192 | $192 | $192 | $75 program fee every month |
| Alloy | $199 | $199 | $199 | $99 fee every month |
If you expect to stay a full year, Collective’s membership model costs less than every no-fee month-to-month price in our index. If you are unsure, a no-fee monthly plan caps what you can lose. Also note WellMedr’s “Starting At $89” (a fall sale applied at checkout) and NextMeds’ “from $119” (no plan term printed); neither charges a membership, but neither figure is a standing monthly price.
What changed on this page since July 6, 2026?
The biggest change is Eden Health, which this page listed in July with a required membership. It now prints none.
| Program | July 2026 | October 15, 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Eden Health | $199 + $99 required membership ($298) | $129, no membership fees |
| Mochi Health | $199 + $79 membership ($278) | no compounded price printed |
| NexLife | No membership, at higher summer prices (withdrawn) | $169 month to month, no membership |
| Oak Longevity | 'no subscription', flat price | no tirzepatide price published |
| Henry Meds | $349 all-in | tirzepatide page returned 404; GLP-1 page prints 'starts at $179/month' without naming the drug |
NexLife without a membership: pros and cons
NexLife is our #1 overall pick (94/100 on the v4.1 rubric). On this question its answer is simple: no membership, no contract, one price at every dose. It is not the lowest no-membership price in our index.
Pros
- “No memberships or contracts,” printed on the plan pages
- Provider review, nutrition plan, coaching call, 24/7 support and expedited shipping included in the price
- Same price at every dose, so the no-fee price holds as you titrate
- Pharmacies named on the plan pages
Cons
- Mondae ($126) and Eden Health ($129) are lower month to month
- Cancellations take effect after 30 days; one more shipment may be charged
- Shipped orders are final
- Lab work not stated as included
NexLife · our #1 pick for compounded tirzepatide with no membership
Compounded tirzepatide at $169 month to month with no membership fee, or $159, $149 and $139 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans, the same price at every dose.
- Provider review and medical guidance (NexLife Medical Group; medical director Adam Kennah, M.D.)
- Personalized GLP-1 nutrition plan and a 1:1 call with a certified wellness coach
- 24/7 customer support and free expedited shipping
- No membership fee; same price at every dose
See how the two lower no-fee programs compare in NexLife vs Eden, read our guide to GLP-1 membership fees, or browse every plan in the pricing database.
Check NexLife’s current plan prices →
Frequently asked questions
Which compounded tirzepatide programs have no membership fee?
Most of our index. Of the 28 tirzepatide programs we track, 25 show no membership or program fee in the price we index, including NexLife, Eden Health, Mondae, Found, Enhance.MD and TelePep. Collective, Alloy and IVIM Health charge a fee on top. All figures were read on sellers’ own pages on October 15, 2026.
What is the lowest month-to-month price with no membership?
In our index, the lowest standing month-to-month prices with no membership are Mondae at $126 and Eden Health at $129. SnagRx shows $119 and Embody $129, but both are sale prices against $349 list prices. NexLife is $169 month to month with no membership. Prices were read October 15, 2026.
Is a membership plan always more expensive?
Not over a full year. Collective’s $69 tirzepatide plus a $199 yearly membership averages about $86 a month over 12 months, the lowest all-in figure among the 28 programs we track. If you stop after three months, though, the same plan averages about $135 a month, because the yearly fee is paid in full.
Does NexLife charge a membership fee?
No. NexLife’s plan pages, read October 15, 2026, say “No memberships or contracts.” Compounded tirzepatide is $169 month to month, or $159, $149 and $139 a month on 3-, 6- and 12-month plans, the same at every dose. Cancellations take effect after 30 days, so one additional shipment may be charged.
Did Eden Health drop its membership fee?
Yes, according to its page. In September 2026 Eden Health charged $199 a month for compounded tirzepatide plus a required membership of $99 a month after a $39 first month. On October 15, 2026, its GLP-1 treatments page printed tirzepatide at $129 every month and “No membership fees.” Semaglutide was $99 a month on the same basis.
What should I ask before joining a membership program?
Ask three things in writing: whether the membership is billed monthly or yearly, whether it is refundable if you stop or are not prescribed, and whether medication is included or billed separately. Weight-management memberships such as WW Clinic’s Med+ do not include the drug, so the membership is only part of your monthly cost.
Sources
- NexLife — compounded tirzepatide plans (read October 15, 2026)
- Mondae — compounded tirzepatide (read October 15, 2026)
- Eden Health — GLP-1 treatments (read October 15, 2026)
- Collective — holistic weight loss (read October 15, 2026)
- Alloy — compounded tirzepatide (read October 15, 2026)
- IVIM Health — weight loss (read October 15, 2026)
- SnagRx — home page (read October 15, 2026)
- Mochi Health — weight loss (read October 15, 2026)
- Henry Meds — tirzepatide page (returned 404) (read October 15, 2026)
Every program price on this page comes from the October 15, 2026 rows of our GLP-1 pricing database (CSV and JSON, CC BY 4.0). Spotted an error? Submit a correction.